OxyELITE Pro Reviews

Average OxyELITE Pro Rating from all Reviewers:
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value
Rating: 8.9/10 (351 votes cast)

My USP Labs OxyELITE Pro Review is below. Click on the User Reviews link to see user reviews or add your own review if you’ve taken OEP for a few weeks or more.

If you’re new and would like to start an ongoing log, see the OxyELITE Pro Logs page.

Final Note – If you’re looking for more success story images, our Results page has tons of before and after shots!

My OxyELITE Pro Reviews

As I’m sure you’ve seen from the OxyELITE Pro Results page, I had massive success with OEP and give it a great review. This product needs to be taken seriously – it is an intense thermogenic.

Buy OxyELITE Pro at:

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

I’m no stranger to stimulants, so I was ready for the energy, but I was definitely caught off-guard by the heat this stuff produces. You literally feel like your fat is melting away – and over time, it does!

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro may look and seem like any other run-of-the-mill stimulant-based fat-burner, but it really is something different. When I first started researching it, I noticed that it contained natural ingredients such as Bacopa Monierri Leaf extract (datasheet) which stimulates the release of T4 hormone from one’s thyroids in order to burn fat (source – Berkeley). So I was immediately impressed that USPLabs OxyELITE Pro brought something new to the table. But the real question was, could OxyELITE Pro really do what it claims it can?

I followed what the bottle recommended and took only one pill in the morning on an empty stomach. The first thing that I noticed was that the recommended amount of pills per day was one to three, which was less than other fat-burner supplements I’ve used before. After taking my first pill, I almost immediately felt alert and awake. The nice part was that it wasn’t that restless jittery feeling I experienced with most other supplements. Instead it was a calm, controllable sort of focus.

Two hours later I headed for the gym for a nice workout. I spent an even time working on my cardio and lifting weights, and things got pretty intense. The first thing I noticed was my increased stamina and energy. Immediately after, I drank a whey protein isolate shake, and my huge appetite just disappeared! At around three PM I took another pill as recommend on the bottle.

Throughout the rest of the day I felt alert and focused, and my craving for random snacks throughout the day had disappeared. At around eleven I headed to bed, and all I can say is that I slept fine. I didn’t have trouble falling asleep like I had with so many different fat-burners before.

I continued to work out four times a week while taking two pills of Oxy ELITE Pro (one in the morning, one in the afternoon). Throughout the 5-week run, I went from 190lbs to 175lbs. My 13% bodyfat became a lifetime-best 8% bodyfat (see calculator for examples), and I was ready for my big race. Along with losing the pesky fat, I also maintained my muscle and became stronger and faster in the water due to being so much lighter! During the cycle, I always had plenty of energy and focus, a much smaller appetite, and I was even more cheerful.

Overall, all I can say is that USPlabs OxyELITE Pro raises the bar for other fat-burners; it brings something new and revolutionary to the table. There is a reason why it’s a best-seller – and OxyELITE Pro Reviews well for women as well as men! My appetite was virtually nonexistent, my energy levels shot through the roof (it was also a very “clean” type of energy), and best of all I had no trouble sleeping (probably due to the fact that OxyELITE Pro has natural ingredients and isn’t simply loaded with nothing but caffeine). Also, I had previously experienced headaches with different supplements, and throughout the whole month, I never once had a headache. The only thing I can add is don’t exceed three pills per day as this stuff is powerful and is close as it comes to literally being a fat burner.

Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

309 Reviews to “OxyELITE Pro Reviews”

  1. Paige Gorman on June 11th, 2015 at 9:01 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I took this from 2010 to time pulled from market and I can’t say enough good things about the product. It literally melts the fat away and you aren’t even hungry. It’s amazing and I’m anxiously awaiting its return!!

  2. Paige Gorman on June 11th, 2015 at 9:06 pm

    I took this from 2010 to time pulled from market and I can’t say enough good things about the product. It literally melts the fat away and you aren’t even hungry. It’s amazing and I’m anxiously awaiting its return!! I lost 20 lbs after 1 bottle and I’ve been extremely happy with my new body and attitude towards life.

  3. Delphine Jackson on August 25th, 2015 at 9:03 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I tried OEP for a year and the results were great I went from 190 to145 I was so happy I told my sister and she lost her desired weight this stuff really work that’s why I’m trying to get more. I had no problem taking it. I didn’t even need the required dose.I took one pill in the morning was all I needed.

  4. Marco Ramos on January 7th, 2016 at 3:28 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started taking OEP since last summer. Here’s my breakdown plain and simple. All I did was use the elliptical for 45 minutes a day everyday for about 10 weeks. That’s when I decided to take my after picture to show my progress. I stayed away from sugary drinks and drank plenty of water. Took OEP as suggested and ate smaller healthier meals every 3 hrs. I ate and still eat plenty of chicken breast. On the treadmill I WALKED with the incline up all the way at a pace that kept my heart rate at about 130. This was also for 45 mins. I switched it up every now and then. When it came to weights, I didn’t try to go heavy because I was trying to lose weight first so I just lifted light weight so that I kept my muscles in somewhat decent shape. It was also easier on the transition to doing more weights after the weight was off. Still doing low weights with high repetitions. Started about mid June and took my progress picture by September. I went from a size 38 to a now 32 and from 230 to 188 in that time. That simple. I just stuck to that routine and bam!! I love this product and will continue to use it. I will be trying out the product to see if it helps with moving my progress along. My initial goal was to first drop the weight and now to try and put on some muscle and tone it up!! Hope this review of my experience with this great product helps.. Good luck..

  5. Phoebe Pitchford on October 4th, 2017 at 3:27 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was taking OxyElitePro back when it first came out 2011 somewhere around that time, by my second bottle i lost 35 pounds, I was like a Sales Person for the OEP! It was just that good. Anyone i knew need to lose 40 or more pounds i told them about it, it’s Not for people who’s just trying to lose 5-15 pounds. Drink plenty of Water. It works i haven’t been able to purchase it, in a while, But I do want to buy two bottles. great product

  6. Danielle Heflin on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:01 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I purchased OxyELITE Pro two different times a handful of years ago because I wanted a boost in my cardio. I am a dedicated health professional with the knowledge and understanding of the ingredients within the supplements I consume. The first purchase I got the powder and used it per the instructions with no issues, I was happy with it and decided to make another purchase again. The second time I used the same product I got about halfway through the container and felt like I was getting the flu. I discontinued use as I thought I was getting sick and my health continued to decline to the point I needed to go to the doctor. They found that my liver enzymes were off the charts I went jaundice and was determined that I was suffering from acute liver failure. The night before I was to go into an appointment with a specialist I received notice that the FDA had made issue with this product as the ingredients were falsified and it was causing liver failure and death in individuals who consumed it. I had to go through quite an extensive recovery because of the damage done to my body from OxyELITE pro. I was one of the lucky ones however as I looked into it and found that some people had worse outcomes then me and needed liver transplants or died because of its consumption. It was a good year after that I started to feel like myself again and was able to get back into true physical form again. I am leaving this review because I happened upon the company’s website and was amazed to see that they are sill in business after people died like they did. I am a huge advocate for the use of supplements as an enhancement towards physical fitness however it should be noted that this has happened and other consumers should be extraordinarily cautious when using this product.

Leave an OxyELITE Pro Review

Your OxyElite Pro Rating:
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value

Your OxyElite Pro Review (NOTE: These reviews are for people have run OEP for at least a few weeks. If you'd like to start an ongoing log, go to the OxyELITE Pro Logs page):