OxyELITE Pro Reviews

Average OxyELITE Pro Rating from all Reviewers:
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value
Rating: 8.9/10 (351 votes cast)

My USP Labs OxyELITE Pro Review is below. Click on the User Reviews link to see user reviews or add your own review if you’ve taken OEP for a few weeks or more.

If you’re new and would like to start an ongoing log, see the OxyELITE Pro Logs page.

Final Note – If you’re looking for more success story images, our Results page has tons of before and after shots!

My OxyELITE Pro Reviews

As I’m sure you’ve seen from the OxyELITE Pro Results page, I had massive success with OEP and give it a great review. This product needs to be taken seriously – it is an intense thermogenic.

Buy OxyELITE Pro at:

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

I’m no stranger to stimulants, so I was ready for the energy, but I was definitely caught off-guard by the heat this stuff produces. You literally feel like your fat is melting away – and over time, it does!

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro may look and seem like any other run-of-the-mill stimulant-based fat-burner, but it really is something different. When I first started researching it, I noticed that it contained natural ingredients such as Bacopa Monierri Leaf extract (datasheet) which stimulates the release of T4 hormone from one’s thyroids in order to burn fat (source – Berkeley). So I was immediately impressed that USPLabs OxyELITE Pro brought something new to the table. But the real question was, could OxyELITE Pro really do what it claims it can?

I followed what the bottle recommended and took only one pill in the morning on an empty stomach. The first thing that I noticed was that the recommended amount of pills per day was one to three, which was less than other fat-burner supplements I’ve used before. After taking my first pill, I almost immediately felt alert and awake. The nice part was that it wasn’t that restless jittery feeling I experienced with most other supplements. Instead it was a calm, controllable sort of focus.

Two hours later I headed for the gym for a nice workout. I spent an even time working on my cardio and lifting weights, and things got pretty intense. The first thing I noticed was my increased stamina and energy. Immediately after, I drank a whey protein isolate shake, and my huge appetite just disappeared! At around three PM I took another pill as recommend on the bottle.

Throughout the rest of the day I felt alert and focused, and my craving for random snacks throughout the day had disappeared. At around eleven I headed to bed, and all I can say is that I slept fine. I didn’t have trouble falling asleep like I had with so many different fat-burners before.

I continued to work out four times a week while taking two pills of Oxy ELITE Pro (one in the morning, one in the afternoon). Throughout the 5-week run, I went from 190lbs to 175lbs. My 13% bodyfat became a lifetime-best 8% bodyfat (see calculator for examples), and I was ready for my big race. Along with losing the pesky fat, I also maintained my muscle and became stronger and faster in the water due to being so much lighter! During the cycle, I always had plenty of energy and focus, a much smaller appetite, and I was even more cheerful.

Overall, all I can say is that USPlabs OxyELITE Pro raises the bar for other fat-burners; it brings something new and revolutionary to the table. There is a reason why it’s a best-seller – and OxyELITE Pro Reviews well for women as well as men! My appetite was virtually nonexistent, my energy levels shot through the roof (it was also a very “clean” type of energy), and best of all I had no trouble sleeping (probably due to the fact that OxyELITE Pro has natural ingredients and isn’t simply loaded with nothing but caffeine). Also, I had previously experienced headaches with different supplements, and throughout the whole month, I never once had a headache. The only thing I can add is don’t exceed three pills per day as this stuff is powerful and is close as it comes to literally being a fat burner.

Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

309 Reviews to “OxyELITE Pro Reviews”

  1. Jesse on May 15th, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I love this stuff. I have been taking one pill on an empty stomach every morning. I have lost since my start in January 52 lbs and counting! I do combine it with a healthy workout 5 days a week of 30 minutes on an elptical and 15 – 30 minutes of weight training. It provides me with a great start every morning and keeps me moving even when my body says NO. All in all this is the best supplement I have ever taken!

  2. Christal on May 16th, 2011 at 7:11 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Hello All! I started taking oxyelite pro 3 1/2 weeks ago starting at a weight of 252lbs.
    I am 41 years old 5’10 with 3 children. I can’t believe that this product works as well as it does. My appetite was curbed immediately and along with going to the gym 4 times a week, I am proud to say I am down to 230 lbs. I want to lose at least another 25 lbs. and I think that I am well on my way. I am coming down to my last few pills of my first bottle. Hopefully i will be able to continue my weight loss while I am off the oxyelite pro for the 4 weeks that is recommended. I will post back soon hopefully with more continued weight loss success……

  3. cliff price on May 17th, 2011 at 6:19 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    im on my third week of oxp and when i started i am 6’1 295 and now i am down to 265 i hope to be down to 215 bye the end of the 8 week cycle i am going to continue to take it and will let u guys know what happens in five weeks but i am customer for life i do two of the hardest work outs las vegas has to offer and it helps keep me going through both of them

  4. candace white on May 17th, 2011 at 8:08 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This is an awsome supplement i would recomend it to anyone! you feel 10 times better during the first week. i use this every morning before my workouts and i find myself pushing harder than i have ever before and the stamina it gives you is incredible. i find myself sleeping better at night too!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  5. Sal Flores on May 18th, 2011 at 12:14 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Im 18 years old, 5,10 started at 255 pounds after 4 weeks of using this product with a very light diet I weighted 225 pounds this afternoon, I run twice a day morning and night about 4 miles, lift weights, 20-30 minutes in the bike and drink lots of water NO SODA at all. this has helped me a lot i take 3 pills in the morning and 3 in the afternoon. It might seem like there too many pills but they work for me!

  6. Elizabeth on May 18th, 2011 at 6:54 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I love this stuff. It puts me in the best mood ever. Lots of energy and as long as I drink alot of water I feel full all day. Thanks OEP.

  7. Bill on May 19th, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I just completed one bottle of OxyElite Pro over a 4 week period. All I can say is it outperformed my expectations. I’m male, 6’2″ and 44 years old. I’ve been active my whole life and over the past 10 years have found it harder and harder to stay in shape and keep the fat off. I lost 7 lbs of fat, gained a little muscle and got a lot stronger than I have been in a while. It also helped me stay focused at work, I don’t get sleepy after a hard workout and my wife likes that I don’t need a nap. I never felt jittery on this, but did get more energy. I’m extreemly happy with how this has helped and I plan on ordering more and taking it again.

  8. Shane Robinson on May 19th, 2011 at 9:48 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    27 lbs in 5 weeks hopefully by the 8th week 40 lbs dude this is awsome..bets I have ever had….PERIOD

  9. Tina on May 25th, 2011 at 4:37 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This stuff is truly amazing. It has surpassed any expectations. I started at 172 lbs 4 weeks ago and I weighed in this morning at 148 lbs. I never expected to reach a size 8 ever again, and now I have and I am so happy. I was able to eat sensibly and lose even if I didn’t go to the gym. Now all the girls I work with are trying it, and they are also happy with their results and the fact it lifts the mood, makes your mind sharper and actually helps us get to our healthy body weight without having to starve ourselves or spend 5 days in the gym. It is absolutely worth any money spent. I recommend this to everyone!

  10. Cheyenne on May 29th, 2011 at 5:36 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    it is DEFINATELY an appetite suppressant, i never think about food but when im not taking it I notice im constantly hungry.when i take 2 i feel SUPER CHARGED so its difficult to sit still & workouts seem easier due to the energy boost. this isnt a “magic pill” but i highly recommend this product because it will provide results fast.

  11. Melissa Southers on June 1st, 2011 at 6:18 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started my weight loss at 174 lbs. Through diet and excercise was able to get down to 160. I needed to lose at least 5 more lbs for a wedding but really needed to lose 10 and needed to do so in 2 weeks so I headed to GNC. An employee there recommended this product and after day 1, I was IN LOVE. The energy and focus were incredible. It was an awesome boost of natural energy and this pill did way more than coffee could ever do when it came to energy and focus. After day 4 started taking 2 a day. That was all I needed. I tried 3 but it was too much for me. It took me to a jittery level after that. So with 2 pills a day, I could come to work, knock out my work with focus and speed, go home, clean house and get the kids ready for bed. It did make me a little edgier but not too bad. I took them for 3 weeks and lost 10 lbs. Also, the food cravings stopped, I craved healthy foods and water. I did not want to finish my plate since I am an overeater normally. And no snack cravings. LOVE IT! Now the problem is, is that I stopped and my energy level has crashed to a crazy low. And the food cravings are back. Any suggestions to getting over this hump? And why only an 8 week cycle? What are the bad side effects to taking them longer? Any suggestions?

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  12. Brie on June 1st, 2011 at 12:14 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Wow! As an aspiring fitness model, i often have to really dial in my workouts and diet in order to get into photo shoot shape. At 5’4 inches and 16% bodyfat I’m not HUGE, but I like to get tighter before I get in front of the camera. Enter, Oxyelite! After about a month or so on this product I’m down almost 3% and ready for my closeup LOL :) This product is amazing for appetite suppression and energy without that yucky jittery feeling (at least, in my experience). Almost hated to cycle off of it, this will definitely stay in my arsenal!

  13. Patrice on June 2nd, 2011 at 11:11 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    1 word, WOW! I finished my 1st bottle in 6 weeks. I took two in the morning and that’s it. I went from 251 to 235. I wasn’t doin any major working out. I walked (a mile or so) once or twice a week. My eating habits are normal. I don’t eat a whole lot, but I do eat sweets more than I should. Anyway, with minimal changes, I dropped 2 dress sizes and 16 lbs in like 5 weeks. I went off for the recommended 6 weeks and just started my 2nd bottle a week ago. I’m still taking 2 in the morning and hitting the treadmill, elliptical & light weights a lot more. The 1st week back I’ve lost 6lbs.

    I’ve never had anything work this fast & easily. They’re definitely worth a try. @ $30-$35 for a 6-8 week supply (depending on how many pills you take) you really have nothing to lose.

    I’m wearing a dress 2day (for the 1st time) that my ex bought me over 3 years ago. I could never fit it. I look & feel great. No lie!

    • Berto on June 2nd, 2011 at 11:38 am

      Just imagine what would happen if you actually exercised and ate vegetables and stopped loading your blood (and thus fat cells) with gobs of sugar. This is not the intended use of the product, but good for you anyway.

  14. Jennifer H, on June 2nd, 2011 at 9:44 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    better than phenermine

  15. Joslyn on June 4th, 2011 at 10:40 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Great!, excellent I have no adverse side effects and lost about 30 lbs in 2 months I wasn’t able to lose weight without it and now I feel great. My fiance is in it too and lost 50 lbs in about 3 months…this stuff is awesome

  16. Rowena on June 14th, 2011 at 8:55 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This thing is awesome. I’m 47 yrs old, 5’2 and weighed 166 when I first started OEP. My first week on OEP I lost 6 lbs. I take 3 a day as recommended and spend 1 1\2 at the gym 5 days a week. Results like this is a great motivator. Looking forward to my weigh in next week.

  17. Ramon on June 15th, 2011 at 10:34 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve been taking OxyElite for 3 weeks today and since I started I weighed 179 and right now Im at 155!!! It’s really exciting and im glad I tried it. i highly recommend it to everyone!!! It really has no side effects and you don’t feel different. I love seeing results and it motivates me to workout more, can’t wait till I’m done with it. If you wanna lose weight seriously buy it, I was iffy about it but now im REAL glad I got it.

  18. Louise on June 16th, 2011 at 12:38 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    this is the third time I have used OEP and the first time round it was great, but experienced nausea, which resulting in rushing to the bathroom at the most awkward of times… still, on my third cycle, I still end up feeling really sick with them… BUT… i think it is a great product and the nausea doesnt put me off. the only thing that annoys me, is that the only thing that seems to control the sickness right there and then is something like crisps or cake or stodge. I am usually a really healthy problem but find myself eating a little more rubbish on these pills just to curb the sickness.

    I am much more alert, BUT also find that I have less energy and it is a real struggle to get myself to go to the gym, but when I am in the gym, i end up having a great session, and aside from getting hotter and sweatier than normal, i end up exercising for longer and it feels easier.

    it definitely does have its ups and downs… and I wonder if there is a way of it working, without making me feel sick. I currently take 2pills in the morning… do you think it is worth trying one in the morning and one at lunchtime… will it make any difference?

    please let me know your thoughts.

  19. Andrew on June 17th, 2011 at 7:31 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started using OxyElite Pro about 2 weeks ago. I am a bigger guy around 235lbs when I started. Today I weighted in at 225lbs. I get up at 4:30am and take my first pill. By the time I get to the gym at 5am I start feeling it. It gives me lots of energy when I work out. I’m normally not a morning person but this helps start off my day. I take my second pill around 10:30am and it gives me plenty of energy for the rest of the day. At first I had trouble sleeping because I took my last pill to late but now I fall asleep no problem. Not bad 10lbs in 2 weeks, I’m very happy. Because of the success I set a goal to participate in my first triathlon. Very happy so far can’t wait to lose 10 more pounds. I recommend it to anyone needing a little help losing weight and energy.

  20. Kelli on June 23rd, 2011 at 6:57 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been taking this product for about 2 weeks and I have dropped 7 lbs. I have been doing Weight Watchers for a long time (Lifetime member) but was at a point where i was constantly gaining weight. Went to GNC and they recomended OEP. I am so happy with the results so far. I only take one pill int he morning before breakfast. I found that taking the extra pills made me too jittery. I also like to have my cup of coffee in the morning, so I probably do not need the extra caffeine. I would highly recommend this product. I am hoping that when I have to take the recommended 4 week break I do not gain any of the weight back

    • Berto on June 23rd, 2011 at 6:59 am

      Congrats, but Weight Watchers is a complete joke. To think your body cares about how many “points” you’ve eaten is a complete farce. Eat real food, not “food-like products” or “food-like substances”. Go paleo and you’ll be changed forever. Look up the Primal Blueprint for a good start. Stick to REAL science and mother nature, not some gimmick like a points system.

      • Deanna on August 15th, 2011 at 11:43 am

        Berto, I mostly agree with you. While I havent done the paleo lifestyle, I have been eating more organic and locally grown foods and I very much notice the difference. I can’t eat the processed foods anymore because they taste horrible to me, and this is coming from a girl who used to down entire bags of Doritos in a day! I tried to eat some gummi bears a week ago, and had to stop after the first one because the taste of chemicals just made me want to spit it out. I can’t really go into fast food joints anymore because they make my stomach turn. Im loving it!

  21. Jessica on June 25th, 2011 at 6:10 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am a 35yr old mother of two. I noticed one of the moms at my daughters school dropping weight fast. She told me about OEP. I tried it and cannot believe how well it has worked for me! I went from 164lbs to 136lbs after my 8 weeks. I did a low carb diet and excercised for 25mins 5days a week. Ive gotten ALOT of compliment and shared my “secret”.Amazing product!

  22. Nikki on June 29th, 2011 at 11:06 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Staring Weight: 195
    After 1 week: 188

    This is a great product. I have turned to many solutions before, but this one is the best. I heard about it from friends and decided to try it out. I’m trying to lose the weight so that I can join the Navy. This is my last resort and it is obviously working.

    The only major problems I’ve had are that the first couple of days my head felt a little dizzy and nausea has been affecting me a great deal, but this is all for the sake of losing weight, so I’m okay with that.

    It does, like most people say, make you sweat more. Not a big deal to me though.

    I have also lost this weight without any major exercising, which was a shock to me. I play rugby for my college, so I can’t wait for the season to start back up. I’m sure I’ll lose much more.

    I recommend this product highly.

  23. BRAD on July 5th, 2011 at 8:29 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OEP is amazing. For me is the best termogenic had already made. I´ve burned my BF 5.5% in 4 weeks and 2.5% in more two weeks. Today i´m with 10.5% and going to my “so desired” 7-8%. Recommended!

  24. Rob Bowden on July 8th, 2011 at 5:01 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This stuuf is AWESOME I love it. The first week I took it I only took one pill a day then week 2 I started taking 2 pills a day no need to take three pills a day for me. It has been a month since I started taking it I have lost 20 lbs and dropped 2 belt notches all without busting my ass at working out. The only down side to this is that I have to buy new clothes because my old ones kept falling off. If it can take a couch potato like me and give me the energy and motivation to get off my ass and do something it should work for just about any body.

  25. Kirby on July 11th, 2011 at 2:55 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Absolutely phenomenal.

    It melts away the fat, even on someone who trains frequently. This is the one and only fat burner product on the market that actually works. I’ve tried them all bodytrim, fatblaster, hydrocut, ephedra based products..

    It is the best product I’ve ever come across in my life. No fad dieting, no need to exercise more, it’s just amazing.

  26. laura on July 13th, 2011 at 5:53 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started taking Oxyelite Pro in March of this year after having 2 children and being overwieght for the past 8 years. I took about a 4-6 week break and just started my second cycle – I am 30 years old, female, about 5’3 – So far I have lost 45 pounds in 4 months including the break!! I have about 20-25 to go and am optimistic that I will loose it in this cycle. I have not seen the scale read 136 in 8 years! I love this product and I recomend it to everyone!! The energy is awesome, I have not had a caffenie drink since I started (I definitly do not need it – I roll out of bed and pop the two pills and within 45 min I am full of energy). LOVE IT!!

    • MELVIN POUGH on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:36 am

      Thanks oxyelite pro, i think this product will help me get my figure back. I”ve been taking this for two weeks and i’m a believer . my enegry level is up and i’m not hungry anymore or want midmorning or midday or even latenite snacks.I’ve lost 9lbs . Ihave no trouble sleeping

  27. MELVIN POUGH on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:28 am

    I have been taking oep for two weeks and lost 9lbs. my enegry level is great . my mid morning and afternoon snacks are a memory. i don’t have any trouble sleeping. Plan to start back working out this week to see where this takes my. Thanks oep. I started on July 9th 2011

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  28. Acey on July 26th, 2011 at 1:22 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    So I’ve been on OEP for 5 weeks now and I’m down 5 lbs. I’m female, 5’3 and was 142 to start and currently weigh 137. My body is pretty slow to react to anything so I’m ok with the slow weight loss as long as it continues to go down. I have never taken any fat burner or weight loss aid prior to starting OEP so when I first started I was quite surprised by the results. First my energy and mood increased very noticeably and I liked that the energy was not jittery, I just felt like I had things to do and I wanted to get them done! Second, my focus became sharper and I noticed I felt more alert and connected then before. My favorite part has been the decrease in appetite. The mindless snacking is totally gone. Now I only eat when I’m hungry and I don’t need as much food to feel full. I like the way I’m feeling, I’m just hoping that I start to lose a little more than 1 lb a week. I have 3 weeks to go before I’m suppose to stop and take a break……..

  29. John on August 1st, 2011 at 12:20 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    So to say the least, I have done MANY fat burners before. Xenadrine, Redline, Tight…I could go on and on. I’m 5’8 and have always been on the selnder side. But I carry any extra weight in my stomach. So I started this bottle 4 weeks ago. I weighed 155 pounds. I made no changes to my diet and exercise, as they are both pretty good already. 4 weeks later I stand on the scale at 145 pounds. It’s not a miracle pill. It’s just that extra something that I needed to lose some weight in my gut.

    It definitely curbs the appetite. I can barely finish a small fruit smoothie for breakfast. Lunchtime I have been having about half a sandwich or a bowl of soup. And at dinner, I don’t need more than a breast of chicken to be full. I don’t snack in between. I don’t ever get cravings. It probably has cut out about 750 calories a day that I had been previously taking in on a day to day basis.

    I at the beginning had some dizzyness and nausea but it was very mild. Sweat a lot at first, not so much anymore. No sleep issues. Some headaches but I’ve always had those. I also would never exceed 2 pills a day. I did the 2 pills in the morning once and that made me sick. If you can handle it, good for you but I didnt need that.

    I will be finished with my bottle in 2 weeks. I expect to be at 140, which is the weight I feel I look best at. My wife is thrilled because I am actually now willing to be shirtless again in public. At 140, I promise to never put back on a shirt :-)

    Thank you OxyElite! You are as good as advertised!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  30. jordan on August 7th, 2011 at 10:15 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    A+++++. within the first 2 weeks i lost 9 pounds doing my daily routine of work and coming home. pretty amazing if you wanna loss weight fast. nothing else seems to work but i tried this and i plan sticking to it.

  31. Dorothy Cole on August 9th, 2011 at 6:47 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I took it the first time and i lost a total of 12 pounds now im taking it again and i want to lose a total of 30 pounds i know for a fact that the product works. but i have to stay focus in the gym at least 3 times and week and i need to eat healthy…the only thing about it is i feel jittery and its hard for me to sleep but other than that it is a good product. drink plenty of water and also just take one pill at a time. i think my body couldnt handle 2 pills at one time too much caffine i couldnt even focus at work so for now on i will take one pill to work out in the morning then take 1 pill before work.

  32. tari on August 9th, 2011 at 9:02 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am a 30 yr old “fat girl” who ballooned up to 260lbs after 3 kids. I tried everything to loose weight. I just recently went to an MD and was prescribed meds to loose weight. It worked. I lost 80lbs. After a few months, I decided to start the diet again to loose the last 40lbs I needed to loose to get me back to pre-pregnancy wt. My co-worker told me about this product so I tried it. I have been on it for 3 weeks and have lost 21lbs. This product is AWESOME! Just as effective and a prescripton med to loose weight. I am a customer for life

  33. Deanna on August 15th, 2011 at 11:26 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am a 6’0″ woman, 20 years old, and I have a lot of weight to lose (200lbs when I started). OEP was recommended to me a month ago and I read this webpage to learn more about it, and since then I have been taking it everyday. My dosage was below the suggested dose (of three pills) on the bottle, only taking one or two pills a day, but after a month I lost 21 pounds. I still have another month to go before I have to cycle off, and I will be taking two pills for the rest of Aug. I am very happy with my results and will recommend it to my friends and family.

    The only thing I have to warn about is that it is very potent. In the mornings when I would take them, I could feel my hunger vanish and my heart beat speed up a bit, I would become more alert and focused, and I could feel myself warm up. Also, I can’t tell if it is because I live in Texas or because of the pills, but I would be able to sweat easier and sometimes would sweat when not doing anything (usually when I was outside or in the gym, but the average tempature here has been over 100 degrees lately). Also worth mentioning, when I did need to eat, I would be able to fill up faster on less food and be satisfied for longer. I also liked the fact that I was still able to tell that I was becoming hungry, but it wasnt the gnawing hunger that I had before and I would sometimes forget that I was hungry.

    I can’t wait to reach my goal weight, and will be using OEP to do it.

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  34. greenmt05 on August 16th, 2011 at 1:43 am

    i have been taking this product for almost 3 weeks and I haven’t lost anything..any ideas?

    • Admin on August 16th, 2011 at 7:29 am

      Please post your diet, nutrient timing, and workout routine specifics. We obviously need more information than what has been provided. Have you been tracking every single thing you eat?

  35. Brad on August 22nd, 2011 at 5:34 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve been using this product for about 3 weeks now. I’m a 23yo male about 72kgs around 160 pounds I think, 5 11′ so don’t have a lot of excess fat to lose but was just looking to cut up a bit. I havnt noticed any jitteriness, havnt noticed any lack or gain of concentration. I feel completely normal as if I wasn’t taking the product, although I do notice the supressed appetite. The weight hasn’t just melted off me as it has most other people. I work out twice a day 5 times a week, cardio in the morning and weights in the afternoon, I follow the instruction to the letter and eat quite healthy. It seems to give a little bit more definition but that’s about it so far. No drastic results for me no real weight loss, but we will see at the end of the cycle I guess.

  36. Jamie on August 23rd, 2011 at 1:34 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I used oxyElite for 3-4 months. My start weight was around 180 and I am now down to 155! I usually take one pill in the morning before breakfast around 6am. and eat a bowl of cereal and I don’t feel the need to eat again until around noon. And still I don’t have a big lunch. This product is really great! Definately curbs appetite and gives me an extra boost of energy at the gym! The only downfall is I do get dizzy spells. After using the product for awhile I started noticing that throughout the day I will get dizzy here and there. But if you want to drop pounds fast and get energy for the gym this product WORKS!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  37. Sarah on August 27th, 2011 at 3:03 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am on my second cycle of oxy elite pro. My first cycle was great, I lost 7 ibs in about a months time.
    My second cycle is almost over and i’ve gained all the weight back plus another 3 ibs. I’m not exactly sure why…

    I take one pill in the a.m, and one in the p.m. I’m sensitive to caffiene so that works for me. Also, I jog and run 4 days a week about 3 miles. My friend whom is taking it is unsatisfied and might stop hers as she is having the same issue.

    The weight loss is deffinatly not consistant and I’m on weight watchers too so I’m not sure.

    Starting weight: 133 ibs
    First cycle with a 4 week break
    ending weight 126ibs

    Second Cycle. 126

    ending weight about 7 weeks into it…135 :(

  38. Lauren on August 27th, 2011 at 3:40 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been on OxyELITE PRO for a week and two days. I am a 22 year old female mother. I gave birth to my son 17 months ago. My start weight before taking OEP 214 I now weigh 208 after 9 days!! I was jittery for a few days but that was because I cut my soda out and started the pills, I guess. I don’t know for sure. I have worked out twice a week and am progressing into a steady workout. I will update my information in another week or two :) I LOVE THIS STUFF!!

  39. Brittany on August 30th, 2011 at 4:43 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been on OxyElite for two weeks. It gives you such a boost of energy. My initial weight was 194, and two weeks later, i am 188! So impressed with this fat burner! I walk M-F atleast 30 minutes. I eat home meals…but i cut proportions in half. I have hardly any appetite, or feelings of wanting to snack. I still have 6 more weeks to go…and hoping to get down to 160! I recommend OEP to man or woman.

  40. Vernon on August 31st, 2011 at 7:16 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    A friend of mine recommended OEP, we used to be workout buddies, but he moved away and I got lazy. In any event, here’s what I’ve been doing. I hope it helps those thinking about starting on OEP or those that haven’t seen any progress.

    On Aug 16, 2011, I started OEP, so it’s been about 2.5 weeks now. I followed the recommendation to asses my tolerance for about 3 days, only taking 1 pill in the AM, before working out. Then, increased doseage to one pill before AM workout and another a bit before noon. I noticed the increased energy and body temp; but I didn’t sweat or anything like that and no jitters.

    My schedule is a bit crazy, so don’t freakout, as I drive one hour to work, and of course one hour back home. But, I just want to give you my typical day.

    3:00AM Wake-up
    4:00AM Take first OEP
    -Sip on BCAA around the same time and during workout
    5:00AM Workout begins: the past two and a half weeks consists of cardio only: treadmill at 1% to simulate outdoor jogging, or Ellyptical machine level 10 or higher, jogging outdoors or walking outdoors. I exercise for 65 mins, with 5 mins warm-up and 5 mins cooldown. Then about 100 crunches and stretching.
    6:15AM Workout ends
    7:30AM 1st meal – Don’t know why, but I can’t eat or drink anything but water (or now finish BCAA mix) for an hour or more after I workout, it’s always been like that. Anyway, first meal is similar to: 1 egg/w onion & bell peppers, half a tomato, 1 carrot and a slice of Ezikeil raisin bread. On some days, half an avocado included.
    10:30AM 2nd meal – protein smoothie: ISO 100 protein powder, ice (or water), banana, yogurt, almond milk, granola brended together. Thanks for this protein brand suggestion, it’s the first one, besides veggie based protein, that doesn’t make me gasy and/or hurt my stomach.
    1230PM – second OEP and CLA pills
    1:30PM 3rd meal salad: mixed veggies, baby spinach, plum tomato, light or fat free dressing, with salmon (or tuna).
    3:00PM Second round of CLA pills
    3:30 or 4:00PM 4th meal protein smoothie, similar to above, or fruit juice smoothie: strawberries, banana, pineapple, mango, ice and coconut milk. I don’t have time to cut fruits myself, so all fruits listed were bought frozen, then all blended together.
    6:00PM 5th meal Sometimes I won’t finish my salad or one of the smoothies during the day, so finish that up. Or, since I make my smooties each night for the next day. I’ll have a bit for this meal.
    – I take one (bag) Animal Pak vitamin around this time. I find that if I take them with breakfast as I did for the first week, it makes me sleepy during the afternoon.
    9:30 or 10:00PM take Omega 3 pills
    10:00PM I go to bed. I have to go lay in bed, or else I would stay up all night. I don’t feel tired at all, but as soon as I hit the pillow though, I’m out.

    As for my typical meal plan, it might sound like a lot to some or not enough to others, but I do have to make myself eat. My first meal is usually not a problem, but throughout the day, with OEP and CLA, my appetite is really suppressed and I don’t even think about lunch or snacks, until a coworker mentions that we should take a lunch break. So, be careful with that and make sure you don’t go more than 3 hours between each meal.

    Getting around 5 hours sleep has been good enough for me; that’s who much I usually get without being on OEP. The differenc now, is that I have more energy to get little projects done and lose weight. I get a lot done at work and I’m currently setting up my apt and I get so much done, thanks to the energy OEP provides.

    Here are my stats: I’m 6’1″, 32 years young, male, I started at 227lbs and after two weeks, I’m down to 220lbs. My goal is to get back to around 175 or 180, or at least to fit into a size 32 jean again; this size 36 jean is killing me (literally).

    Good luck everyone!!!

  41. Maral on September 5th, 2011 at 8:07 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am a mother of two, and 34 years old. I am about 5’2, I started oxyelite pro about 6 months ago weighting in @ 165 lbs. I am proud to say that I am at 115 lbs now. I love oxyelite pro. Thanks.

    • Lisa on December 27th, 2011 at 6:42 am

      OMG that is so great, I’m loving all these reviews good and bad. I find them to be very incouraging. I’ve started woring out 2wks ago and lost 9lbs ordered my Oxyelite yesterday and looking to lose a total of 80lbs and becoming healthy. I’ve been over weight for too long I’m not sure if I was afraid I would fail but I’ve come to realize there is no room for failure and all of you guys suceess consistanly remined me of that. Encouragement and determination has the damest effect.

  42. arihant goswami on September 8th, 2011 at 1:30 am

    This stuff is absolutely amazing .The energy boost that i get during my cardio workouts is terrific.I would recommend this to every one

  43. Isabel on September 13th, 2011 at 7:28 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started 2 1/2 weeks ago and it really does suppress your appetite! I have only lost 2 pounds on this pill but I have been going to the gym and lifting weights so hopefully its muscle that i have gained. I would recommend to anyone. before my workout I take one pill and drink a protein shake during. Around 1 pm I eat a protein bar and for dinner I have a small meal. Sometimes I forget to eat! I only take one pill but after today I am going to up the dose as recommended. I weight 132 and hope to get to 125. I will keep you guys posted!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  44. Nat on September 15th, 2011 at 6:29 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was skeptical at first, but after hearing about the appetite suppression values, I jumped at the opportunity to try this out. After my first pill, my appetite all but disappeared! I found myself barely able to eat anything for the next few days. Of course I did eventually feel hungry again but I wasn’t stuffing my face till I thought I was going to throw up anymore.
    I haven’t experienced any major side effects. It is causing racing thoughts for me at night but I’ve had sleep problems for years.

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  45. Guin on September 16th, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! Just started my second bottle today and i could not be happier! Ive lost 17 lbs and 4 inches around my waist! My weight has just melted off and stays off! Definately buy this product!!!!

  46. kris on September 23rd, 2011 at 10:56 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Ive been on it 3 weeks now and so far i have lost 9 lbs.. the nice part is i havent changed my diet, i eat whatever i want and i dont workout so imagine if i did!! I really dont get jitters or anything and i def dont eat as much. Overall a good product. However it still doesnt give me the energy and motivation i was hoping for to go to the gym but at least im still losing weight ill check back when the bottle is finished.

    • Admin on September 24th, 2011 at 7:58 am

      Great to hear the product works, but if you think that a pill is going to magically put you in a mindset to go to the gym, then you are on the wrong website. Don’t kid yourself.

      Here’s your motivation:
      1. Put on clothes
      2. Go to gym
      3. Lift light weights for 30 minutes and do easy cardio for 15 minutes.
      4. Drink a protein shake and realize how GREAT YOU FEEL.

      Then go do it again. It’s not rocket science. Just get off your computer and go.

      The problem is that you are currently in a negative feedback loop of awful diet and not feeling well, and there’s nothing to do to break it besides breaking out of your comfort zone. Fix your diet (vegetables are your friend), just up and go to the gym, and start feeling better. Your motivation will really start once you’re in the positive feedback loop from that adrenaline rush and results REALLY start happening and you want to feel that great again and again.

  47. Kassem on September 25th, 2011 at 5:59 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    hi I have been taking OxyElite Pro for almost tree weeks now and i lost around 5,kg and i have recommended this pill to everyone I know. I buy it in bulk and pass it out to all my friends. Not one of my friends have complained. They all love it and have ordered more. I don’t know what makes this pill so different but they work! the best and best and better than hydroxycut

  48. Jen on September 27th, 2011 at 11:33 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve taken OxyElite Pro for three weeks and have noticed a slight drop of my body weight -5 lbs. I’m not an over-sized girl, 5’3 117 lbs but hoped to reach my goal weight- 100-105 lbs.

    Just wondering am I on an appropriate diet routine..

    Breakfast: I normally eat two slices of bread (Purely wheat bread) with eggs (no yolk)
    Lunch: small portion of noodles with veggies
    Dinner: Mainly veggies, chicken and fish

    Please give me some suggestions in order for me to have a more appropriate diet plan..Am I consuming too much carbs? Do I need to intake at least a 1000 calories per day for my body to burn fat rapidly and properly?

  49. Patricia on October 1st, 2011 at 3:38 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I lost 5 lbs in 2 weeks. I work out 3 times a week and cut out junk food and carb. I really paid attention what I ate. I am 5’2 and now I weighed 104.5. thanks to Oxyelite Pro.

  50. Piyush on October 11th, 2011 at 1:12 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been using OxyELITE PRO for 3 weeks now. I take 2 pills a days and it keeps me going. Before taking this product I used to weigh 193.6 Lbs. I work out 5 times a week at a moderate level. After 3 weeks I have come down to 176lbs. I also don’t have cravings coz I treat myself during the week ends…I love OxyELITE and I would recommend the same to everyone who is looking not just to lose weight but to lead a healthier life….

Leave an OxyELITE Pro Review

Your OxyElite Pro Rating:
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value

Your OxyElite Pro Review (NOTE: These reviews are for people have run OEP for at least a few weeks. If you'd like to start an ongoing log, go to the OxyELITE Pro Logs page):