OxyELITE Pro Reviews

Average OxyELITE Pro Rating from all Reviewers:
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value
Rating: 8.9/10 (351 votes cast)

My USP Labs OxyELITE Pro Review is below. Click on the User Reviews link to see user reviews or add your own review if you’ve taken OEP for a few weeks or more.

If you’re new and would like to start an ongoing log, see the OxyELITE Pro Logs page.

Final Note – If you’re looking for more success story images, our Results page has tons of before and after shots!

My OxyELITE Pro Reviews

As I’m sure you’ve seen from the OxyELITE Pro Results page, I had massive success with OEP and give it a great review. This product needs to be taken seriously – it is an intense thermogenic.

Buy OxyELITE Pro at:

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

I’m no stranger to stimulants, so I was ready for the energy, but I was definitely caught off-guard by the heat this stuff produces. You literally feel like your fat is melting away – and over time, it does!

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro may look and seem like any other run-of-the-mill stimulant-based fat-burner, but it really is something different. When I first started researching it, I noticed that it contained natural ingredients such as Bacopa Monierri Leaf extract (datasheet) which stimulates the release of T4 hormone from one’s thyroids in order to burn fat (source – Berkeley). So I was immediately impressed that USPLabs OxyELITE Pro brought something new to the table. But the real question was, could OxyELITE Pro really do what it claims it can?

I followed what the bottle recommended and took only one pill in the morning on an empty stomach. The first thing that I noticed was that the recommended amount of pills per day was one to three, which was less than other fat-burner supplements I’ve used before. After taking my first pill, I almost immediately felt alert and awake. The nice part was that it wasn’t that restless jittery feeling I experienced with most other supplements. Instead it was a calm, controllable sort of focus.

Two hours later I headed for the gym for a nice workout. I spent an even time working on my cardio and lifting weights, and things got pretty intense. The first thing I noticed was my increased stamina and energy. Immediately after, I drank a whey protein isolate shake, and my huge appetite just disappeared! At around three PM I took another pill as recommend on the bottle.

Throughout the rest of the day I felt alert and focused, and my craving for random snacks throughout the day had disappeared. At around eleven I headed to bed, and all I can say is that I slept fine. I didn’t have trouble falling asleep like I had with so many different fat-burners before.

I continued to work out four times a week while taking two pills of Oxy ELITE Pro (one in the morning, one in the afternoon). Throughout the 5-week run, I went from 190lbs to 175lbs. My 13% bodyfat became a lifetime-best 8% bodyfat (see calculator for examples), and I was ready for my big race. Along with losing the pesky fat, I also maintained my muscle and became stronger and faster in the water due to being so much lighter! During the cycle, I always had plenty of energy and focus, a much smaller appetite, and I was even more cheerful.

Overall, all I can say is that USPlabs OxyELITE Pro raises the bar for other fat-burners; it brings something new and revolutionary to the table. There is a reason why it’s a best-seller – and OxyELITE Pro Reviews well for women as well as men! My appetite was virtually nonexistent, my energy levels shot through the roof (it was also a very “clean” type of energy), and best of all I had no trouble sleeping (probably due to the fact that OxyELITE Pro has natural ingredients and isn’t simply loaded with nothing but caffeine). Also, I had previously experienced headaches with different supplements, and throughout the whole month, I never once had a headache. The only thing I can add is don’t exceed three pills per day as this stuff is powerful and is close as it comes to literally being a fat burner.

Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

309 Reviews to “OxyELITE Pro Reviews”

  1. Johnny W. on March 8th, 2011 at 4:23 am

    Hi everyone , I’ve been taking OEP now for 2 weeks and I’m not sure about the fat loss yet because i still have a lot of fat to lose but I can definitely say that my workouts have been VERY INTENSE and I can work out a lot longer and harder with cardio and weight training. I definitely sweat a lot and my heart rate gets up a bit higher when doing cardio. As far as the energy goes , yes it’s off the charts , after I workout I would workout again if I didn’t have to rest and eat lol . Sleeping is a little more difficult with this product because of the massive amount of energy , so I take a melatonin to help me relax at night. I definitely do not recommend taking OEP after 3 pm if you want to go to bed by 9 pm … other than that, I’m a lot less hungry through the day which is good if that’s what you want. Maybe I will come back and leave another testimonial after the bottle is finished. I am currently 5’8” and around 229 lbs…. my goal is to lose the fat and get in the best shape of my life… six pack would be ideal … wish me luck! Good luck to all of you !!! :)

  2. Dustin Mosier on March 8th, 2011 at 1:22 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i started out at 250 lbs. i am 6’3 and 27 years old .. this past november i was traveling 1 anhalf hour a day to work and when i go home i only had time to spend with my son.. iwsnt eating right or getting enough sleep. i started taking oxy elite pro and working out at the gym.. i now weigh 219lbs as of today.. i was down to 215lbs but anm now putting muscle on while still taking oxy elite pro.im in better shape thani have been since i was 20.. i couldnt be happier.. i still usually just take 1 a day and to be honest i have a horrible diet.. i eat fruts and veggies and take whey protein but im still not one to say no to fast food, and im still lost the lbs..

  3. MARILYN on March 8th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    ITS GREAT!!!!!!

  4. Chris on March 9th, 2011 at 10:50 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve been on this product for about a month now and i have gone from 250lbs to 238 lbs. i love this product, its gives me the energy i need and it suppresses my appetite just right, i have taken pills in the past where i can go a whole day and not be hungry at all, which was pretty unhealthy. Oxyeleite pro has taken all my mid day and night snacks out of the picture and all my meals are smaller than they used to be. i have my honey moon in a month and i want to be down to 220lbs. so im going to continue my 8 weeks and see what happens. i have no doubt that i wll get to my goal weight. I highly recommend this product. its awesome.

  5. Lamont H. on March 13th, 2011 at 10:17 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Plain and simple. OxyElite Pro is the best fat burner I’ve taken. I’ve taken Stacker2 Stacker3 and Tight. They’re all pretty good. Don’t really provide much appetite supression or energy though. With OxyElite, I have energy throughout the entire day, I don’t feel I HAVE to snack on useless junk food. Without working out I’m losing a bit of weight, and since I’ve started working out I’ve lost a lot more weight. Bad weight though. Not muscle mass. Though the price is kinda high, it’s defffffinitely worth it. Lasts a whilem and works GREAT! If you’re lookin for a fat burner. Buy THIS one…

  6. Robilyn on March 15th, 2011 at 1:13 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was given a bottle from a family member tried it and LOVED it!!!!!!!! I only take 1 every other day and workout. I have been taking it for just one week and I went down 6 pounds in one week. WOWOWOW that’s all I have to say can’t wait to buy a big bottle so I can take them everyday……….1st week 6pounds and counting

  7. mario on March 16th, 2011 at 4:37 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i have used the supplement for about 8 weeks, i took 2 pills 3 times a day and i got awesome results… just so u understand i have a very high tolerance to supplaments therfore taking higher dosage. anyways went from size 38 jeans to 34, lost about 18-20 lbs and been off it for about 4 months now and kept my results. the pill did not give me a energy boost at all but it does work for weight loss.

  8. Aaron on March 18th, 2011 at 3:50 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Started OEP not too long ago, I’d say about a week, and I’ve already lost noticeable weight! I’m a 19 year old male and just had a little “pouch” of excess fat around my mid-section, and was sick of it. I purchased this from my local GNC and like I said, I’ve seen results, but it hasn’t just been from sitting around and popping these. I go to the gym every day for cardio and weight lifting, but I have seen a huge change in my weight since I’ve been on the gym schedule AND OEP.

    At first, I was taking one in the A.M. and one around 3-4 P.M. For me, that didn’t work out too well.
    For the first four nights I was on this supplement, I had the ‘temporary insomnia’ side effect. I could NOT sleep. I was getting 1-2 hours of sleep max, even taking 10mg’s of melatonin. After I was sick of that I switched to two pills in the A.M. (around 6-7a.m.) and none in the afternoon. I’ve switched my gym schedule so I now take OEP, eat some breakfast, and head straight to the gym. This has been working fairly well, the first day or so that I was taking two in the A.M. and none in the P.M., the ‘appetite suppression’ was more like ‘nausea.’ I didn’t feel good for the first few hours at all. I had a headache and a side ache that lasted for about an hour and a half. After that time passed I was good for the rest of the day, and I started gaining some sleep back. Also two doses in the morning was like a blast of caffeine my body wasn’t ready for, so I was constantly getting those shivers you do when you get instantly cold, and you get that sort of body spasm. I had those for almost the whole day, and my body temperature was not consistent either. Nothing that was concerning though.
    A part from those side effects I was also having trouble focusing on my Bible, I couldn’t just sit down and read it. I was moving my eyes across the page faster than I could read (hahah.) Apart from those side effects this is a great product, I’m actually excited for the summer when I can walk around with the body I’ve wanted!
    Like most every-one else has said, though, you can’t just take this and expect to loose weight. you must EAT RIGHT. That is a huge part of it. I have cut out most all caffeine from my diet, all unnecessary fats, and watching my calories like a hawk. If you do that (which really isn’t that difficult, and is well worth it), get in your cardio and do some weights, you’ll be on your way to weight loss in now time! :D

  9. Jesse on March 22nd, 2011 at 3:15 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have lost 25 lbs using this product. I am a ssgt in the USAF and now recommend this product to everybody in the military who could use that extra help.

  10. chelsea on March 22nd, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    This product is amazing!! im 26 years old , a mother of two and very busy!! snacking during the day was my downfall, and i started to gain weight. Im not really a gym person because of my hectic daily running around. I’ve been on OEP for 3 weeks and went from 146 to 132 :) i eat healthy and walk 3 times a week!! my appetite is gone , i have to force myself to eat during the day. I started with only one in the morning and now im taking two . This is a great product!! i recommend this to everyone!!

  11. jakia on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:36 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been taking OEP, for 3 weeks now. I have noticed that I have to remember to eat…I have lost 10 pounds already! I do cardio 5 days a week for about 45 minutes. When I do eat it’s really healthy food. Energy is great! Im also ADD, and it is helping me focus. I went to GNC to purchase this and it was like 76 bucks!!!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  12. Suzie on March 23rd, 2011 at 4:28 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I LOVE OEP. I have been taking it for almost a month and I have lost about 10 pounds I probably could have lost more but I have a 2 year old and a 3 year old and cannot find the time to work out much. When I do I like to do Just Dance on the Wii for my carido because it is funner and then I do some tonning with an old fashion thigh master, and abs with the bender ball. I also have the body blade which I love and would recomend for anyone looking to tone up. Anyway I hope to be able to exercise this next month so I can lose more weight but I am still happy with my results. I have been doing this in combination with a Weight Watchers diet and have been trying to do the diet alone for the last 2 years after I had my daughter and have not been able to get off anything more than a couple pounds and would hit a platue so I know I am losing the weight due to the combination with the Oxy. I have lost 3 inches off my bust, 4 inches from my waist, 4 inches from my hips and 4 1/2 inches off each thigh. I have gone down 2 pants sizes. I am so excited I still have about another 10 pounds to lose to get back to where I was 3 years ago before I had both my children.

  13. Jon K Clifton on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:13 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i started out at 240 and at only 5.5 thats not good at all but a buddy of mine gave me a partial bottle of oxy that he no longer needed and i quickly understood how he had lost so much the first three weeks i lost nearly 10 pounds a week eating strictly cheerios and subway every day and working out here and there its been about months of limited working out and im down to 190 so i would say that oxy has done quite well even without a regular trips to the gym although they would definitely help speed up the results thanks for an impressive product and hopefully in a short while ill be at my doctor recommended 160 thanks oxy oh and on a side note i briefly tried double dosing when i was lifting and experienced the white light floaters and lightheaded so stick the to recommended dose as i never had problems when doing it right this could have also have been from lack of food and not the pills themselves so dont hesitate to give them a try

  14. Shannon on March 25th, 2011 at 9:09 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started Oxyelite about 6 weeks ago. I had great results at first. No appetite, plenty of energy, and no trouble sleeping. Now it seems that my appetite is coming back, sometimes I skip a day or two on the pills because it just doesn’t seem to have the same effect as in the beginning. Even so, they did help me to lose about 17 lbs, so they do work. I just wish they would continue to work as good as in the beginning, but I would recommend them to anyone trying to lose 20-30 lbs. I went from 180 down to 163 lbs, and I will continue to take oxyelite my goal is to lose 25 more lbs.

  15. Sammi S on March 27th, 2011 at 2:47 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started June 9th 2010 at 255 today I am 160 I do not remember reading 8 weeks with 4 weeks off I have taken it every day the entire time 2 every morning and yesterday they finally quit working, I have 15 lbs to go I’m going to wait 4 weeks then start up again see if they work

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
    • Sammi S on March 28th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

      I am 41 5’5 have 3 children gained 100 lbs with the last 1 walked around the block and toned and ate 1200 cal diet along with the OxyElite Pro….I have tried hundreds of different things over the years this product was and is the best, thanks for letting me share

  16. S.Mako on March 27th, 2011 at 10:42 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Im 19 years old, and i had weighed 155 and now im 139! i had only used one bottle of the 90 capsules. honestly the pills work soooo good! i went to the gym once a day everyday and ate whatever i wanted pretty much but ate little not too much and STILL lost weight! i loved it, and i only took two pills a day. BUT i know two other friends that are taking these pills and they work out everyday too but they are on diets tho, and thats bc of course everyones body is different. but i really like these pills, i do recommend it to anyone who is actually serious about loosing weight. you jst got to stick to your diet and work out :)

  17. Tyler on March 28th, 2011 at 3:13 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I just started my cut 10 days ago and have already lost 7 pounds! I am 19 years old and am 5’10 started at 205, right now am at 198. This stuff really works! Things I noticed were the large increase in need of water. You will need a lot of water to be available to you throughout the day. You will also need a lot of bathroom breaks because of this. I have almost no appetite and sometimes need to force myself to eat. I also sometimes get the shakes because I don’t eat enough. I lift 3 days a week and do cardio for 30 minutes during workout days and 45 during off days with abs workout. I wear a sweatshirt and sweatpants to thebgym and I sweat A LOT. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to loose a little extra. Can’t wait till I’m done, I’ll post my results then.

  18. Mary on March 28th, 2011 at 9:25 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I saw inches lost and muscle definition in the first few days! So far this product is outstanding….enough for me to spend time to do this review. Wow

  19. Becca on March 28th, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    TRY IT, TRY IT, TRY IT!!!!!
    I am coming to an end of my first run of OEP, (this Saturday will be 8 weeks). I do not exercise because I have very bad knees and arthritis, and I didn’t cut out all sodas or junk food either. So far I have lost a total of 11 and a half pounds, and I feel fantastic! The pills definitley made me sweat – ALOT – and made me really energetic. NOrmally t about 2 pm I would feel a crash coming on every day, but not on this pill. It also supressed my appetite. I eat once or twice a day compared to the 4 or 5 times a day before. I absolutley love this pill. I am a 20 year old female, I have an office job where I do nothing but sit at a computer and phone all day long. My only negative comment about the product is that at about week 6, I felt the pills start to work less, like my appetite suddenly jumped and I started to have “crashes” at about 5 pm or 6 pm every day, but I assume that is why after week 8 you stop the pills for 4 weeks and then restart. I love them and cannot wait until my 4 weeks off of them are completed! If anything, Ill keep using the pills just to give me the energy to get through the day!

  20. blinny on March 30th, 2011 at 12:49 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This product at first was exciting. Overall, it didn’t do HALF the things it promised. it didnt suprress my appeitite whatssoever..maybe its because im body building. It gave me a bit of energy, a bit of focus, nothing great at all though. OVerall i wasnt very happy with this product, and as a matter of fact, i gaineeeed weight while on this

  21. Jessica Toothman on March 30th, 2011 at 7:54 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started taking Oxy Elite Pro Nov.10th, since then I have lost 38lbs! It has been so awesome! I have bought gym memberships working out 2 times a day 6 days a week and still only lost 15lbs in the same amount of time! I am getting married and originally bought a dress in a size 12, I have had to trade it in for a 2, and I still have to have it taken in!

  22. Michelle on March 31st, 2011 at 6:30 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’m 5’3 and my starting weight 4 1/2 weeks ago was 143lbs now I weigh 133lbs. I’m very pleased with this product. I must say that OEP must also be followed with a good diet and some cardio and weight lifting. You must also drink lots of WATER.

  23. Monica on April 1st, 2011 at 9:31 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve tried lots of products over the years. Nothing compares to OxyElite Pro! This is an amazing product. I can almost see the weight dropping off.

  24. amy b on April 1st, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    just started week 4 and I’m not over excited about my weightless but i’m please with it, The first week on OPE I felt full of energy and I lost about 4lbs (I think I was expecting that number every week). The energy has slightly worn off and I feel like I’m crashing? I’ve been experimenting with altering the times I take the pills but so far i haven’t found a happy medium. I would take 2 in the morning 6:00 am then feel like i can’t keep my eyes open by noon, then another pill at 3pm before I leave work then head to the gym about 4:30 and work out about an hour to an hour and a half. about 9 i feel tired however my sleep is strange and it could just be a side effect but i feel half awake half asleep all night long but i wake up feeling fine. Any suggestion on the drastic change in my energy? I switch it up this week taking on pill about 7 then another at 11 then another at 2 but still feel like I’m crashing through out my day then can’t fully sleep at night? Any advice?

    My total weightless is 4.4lbs in 3 weeks the first week like I said I lost 4 lbs then gain 2 the 2nd week (very frustrating, so I lightened up my weights added more reps and upped the cardio) then lost the difference plus a few on the 3rd week. My inches I’m very excited about 2″ down in the hips, 1 1/2″ in the thighs, and 1/2″ in the waist, sometimes it’s not the number on the scale that matters but the inches you lose. Then the fact that i was literally hungry every hour and now I only get hungry 3 times a day, breakfast (oatmeal, cereal or toast) lunch (salad, or sandwich) then a snack before the gym normally fruit then dinner (chicken and veggies) I’m eating much smaller portions and don’t feel like I’m starving.

    I feel I’m also getting more out of my work outs i leave feeling better about myself. I’m a person who hates jogging on the treadmill but i want to see results in my legs so I always attempted to jog. would last about 3 minutes at a 5.5 and feel like I’m out of breath and my legs are going to give away, the other day i jogged 5.7 with an incline of 1 and jogged a whole 10mintues straight and felt great. this is a huge accomplishment in my book.

  25. andrea brimmer on April 2nd, 2011 at 12:44 am

    i have been using the oxy-pro for about two months and have had great results i went out and bought a treadmill i started out running 45mins 3 times a week i was 245 i am now down to 210 and i look great i have tried everything even thought about surgery but couldn’t afford it stopped in a gnc store and spoke to a rep how told me about oxy-pro even went to a good friends sons birthday party my friend and her mother just kept telling me how nice i looked so i told them about oxy-pro and they even love it

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  26. B on April 5th, 2011 at 2:43 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Ive been taking OEP for 3 weeks and absolutely LOVE it!!!!!! I was up to 190 lbs after having 2 kids within the last 2 years and im only 5’3. I started P90x 2 weeks ago and along with taking OEP i feel great about myself.. i have not weighed my self since before i started p90 and dont plan on weighing until im done with the first cycle of 90 in 2 weeks. My jeans and shirts are fitting so much better, I have even lost a cup size in my chest, wich is wonderful for me :) I have so much more energy with i love since i have 2 little boys to take care of. My husband has noticed a change in my energy and confidence. I hope to be down to 130 lbs by July. Along with having more energy i find it a lot easier to eat healthy and make good, healthy dinners for my family. I have absolutely no problem crashing at night and sleeping a full 8 hours. I could sleep more if my children allowed me to. I sweat A LOT while working out but I know this pill is working… while working out I can also feel a great burn throughout my whole body. I haven’t experienced any jitters or headaches.. 2 thumbs up for OEP… I cant wait to see my end results!!!!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  27. Amanda on April 5th, 2011 at 8:54 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OxyElite Pro definitely does what it says. It made me sweat and lose weight like crazy. The only thing is it makes me in a terrible mood and feel like shit. But hey I love it when I look at the scale haha. Imma stay with it for sure.

  28. rayC on April 8th, 2011 at 4:09 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    this is an awesome product only 3 weeks in and down 16lbs. Of course i had to change a few eating habits and get a workout routine but i would have loss this much with the help of oxyelite pro. I dont get jittery at all i do worry about the lack of defication though….overall i highly recommend this product!

  29. Charles on April 8th, 2011 at 11:20 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Worked GREAT for me!!! 234 lbs to 205 in 60 days.

  30. Kim on April 8th, 2011 at 7:24 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I don’t really like taking “diet” pills as I tend to be very susceptible to medicine/stimulants but a friend had started using this product and was raving. I bought a bottle and decided to give it a shot. I do have to say that taking it on an empty stomach was not key for me as it made me very sick to my stomach. I started out taking one pill at 730 am with breakfast and another at noon with lunch. After a couple weeks I felt like I was starving by 5 pm so I threw in a third pill around 3-4 pm which cut that starving feeling out completely. I find when I eat that I eat VERY little and if I take one bite too much past that “full” feeling then I feel sick to my stomach…great for teaching you control lol. I am 6 weeks into taking the product, with pretty much no regular exercise, and I am down from 160 to 149 and from a 16 pants to a 12 pants. So while the pounds isn’t significant it is for sure eating away the fat to reduce my inches! I’m sure if I added a regular exercise routine my results would be even more significant. I’m very happy with these pills and I can see my goal creeping up in the distance (a goal I’ve been struggling to get to for 5 years!). I do have to say I haven’t notice and increase in energy or the “burning” feeling everyone else seems to notice. Absolutely no jitters which is fantastic!

  31. chris on April 11th, 2011 at 4:40 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i am 26 years old. I started OEP with 50% body fat and wieghing at 265. i would run 5 to 6 mile a day and eat healther than i was. 5 months later i wieght in a 175 and have 20% body fat!!!!!!!! Total lose of 90 pounds!!! i love it and would recomend it to everyone tring to lose wieght!

    Note: Didnt make me jittery or short fused either..consistanly happy and want to exercise.

    I love this product!!!!!!!!

  32. Zarina on April 12th, 2011 at 1:30 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    ok… im in the 3rd week of this stuff and its no lie. it makes me sad i didnt take a before and after pic. now most wouldnt say i needed to lose weight… but u know those 10-15 vanity lbs. im 26 i have a 5 year old and 7 month old, and work full time in the USAF. energy in my life is of high importance and i just didnt have it. no time to workout and lil energy to give my kids after a long day in an office… yes office. i am chained behind a desk 8hrs a day. the focus i have while taking this stuff was incredible for the results i got. i have already lost 10 lbs, cut, leaner and faster, best shape ever in my adult life, and look better than before i had my son (5yo). i have energy to work out and come home to do stuff. and i love to eat and i do eat with this product i just dont eat as much and thats where my weakness was… i could eat more than a 200lb man :-/. to top it off i slept like a baby… shoot i took a nap 45 min after taking one… haha! i have yet to exceed 2 pills a day but dont feel i need to at this point. for real results try it.. whats the worst that can happen? u like it? OxyELITE Pro. no lie.

  33. Chloe Dehn on April 14th, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I would just like to show another point of view of taking Oxy. At first they were great, after about 3 weeks my body became immune to them and I had to increase the number of tablets to feel any effect. I was taking 2 tablets per day and i started to noticed that I had a lot of mouth ulcers, my stomach was hurting when I ate and my nose became really sensitive- inside the nose and for the first time ever I was getting nose bleeds. I know of others who have also gotten stomach ulcers from taking these tablets as it increases the core temperature of the body and the organs cannot continuously function correctly at this increased temperature. I have now gone off oxy and I no longer have mouth ulcers and my stomach doesn’t hurt. My nose is still a little sore but it getting better. Out of curiosity I went back on the Oxys for a couple of days and all my symptoms came back.

  34. Liz on April 16th, 2011 at 7:31 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started OEP in December. I took only one pill until the bottle was gone. Now I have been off for a few weeks. I am always a healthy eater, I have no problems with that. I have a thyroid problem. OEP worked better for me than the prescribed thyroid hormones. Obviously because both T3 and T4 are in the pill. I just needed to lose my baby weight. It’s been 4 months and I have lost 20 lbs. I think it kick started my metabolism and from there I can keep going. I love this stuff [= I highly recommend it.

  35. Chip Lefler on April 23rd, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    i started at 236 then 5 wks later i was down to 214 and i still have a 1/4 of the bottle left.

  36. Hurley on April 24th, 2011 at 5:33 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am absolutly, with out a doubt, 100% pleasently surprised and happy with this product! The first thing i noticed was when lunch rolled around was that i hadn’t snacked on a single thing and i wasn’t even hungry yet. I have to remind myself to eat. The weight is MELTING OFF with this product. I have tried hundreds of different items and never found anything like this. I am not dizzy or shaky like i have been with other products. I am more awake during the day and don’t need cups of coffee to stay awake during work. And i’m getting my work done quicker because i’m not zoning out. I would recommend this product to anyone!! This has helped me get past my road block weight. I have never been sure that i was going to reach my weight goal. It is a must have.

  37. samantha on April 25th, 2011 at 12:42 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    so ive been on oxy elite for a while i havent lost alot of weight but i can tell that ive toned up more, i make healthy decisions and overall wayy happier. the one thing i hate about this product is because the pill messes with your natural hormones it tends to either make you freezing during the day or sweat. i sweat like crazy!!! if i take the second pill during lunch by the time its 2;30 im have huge sweat stains on my shirt and there is nothing i can do to stop it. i know its from the taking the pill because ive NEVER had a problem like this. i even got the dove clinical antiperspirant deodorant and still nothing works. so what i do is i just take one in the morning with my protein shake and thats it. im still full of energy and not very hungury when i take one. its just when it comes to dinner time in starving. when i started this product i wasnt really expecting to loose alot of weight because i dont need to loose alot of weight i just need to tone up. im way happier with myself and my body. oxyelite is my hero! ive now got that swim suit body that ive always wanted.

  38. Junie T. on April 26th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I started taking oep about two weeks ago and I’ve lost 8lbs already the product is great I will keep going on my journey..

  39. Michael on April 27th, 2011 at 1:12 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was sick of being too big, but I needed a serious boost to get past the serious amounts of fat I had accumulated over the years. I decided that I would start with a classic New Year’s Resolution and cut processed foods and excessive sugars from my diet. About two weeks in, I added OEP to my daily supplements and the results were beyond my wildest dreams. In two months, I dropped 30 pounds. I followed the directions carefully and took a few weeks off, and now, after my second full routine of OEP, I have lost 60 pounds, and I have no intention of stopping until I am under 10% body fat. I started at 265 and I currently weigh 205, with 180 firm in my sights. I recommend OEP to everyone I talk to. If you have doubts, check this out!

  40. sylvia glover on April 27th, 2011 at 9:27 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i just wanted to say that oxyelite helped me change my life. i started my diet march 2010 and it has been a whole year, and i have a total weight loss of 80 pounds. yes 80 pounds. my starting wieght was 254 pounds and i am currently 174 pounds. i look at my self and cannot believe it is me still. i just wanted to let everyone know what a great product this was for me.
    it gave me the energy and focus i needed to keep up with my workout and it really help me eat the proper amount of food that i needed, i still have a little bit of pounds to go but i know that i might not have got were i am today with out this great product. thank you so much oxyelite for help reforming my life.

  41. Brandon Bates on April 28th, 2011 at 3:13 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am 5′ 11″ and am 25 years old. I got married 2.5 years ago and went from 240 lbs when I got married, to 280 lbs. I felt disguisted with myself and wanted to do something to change. I heard about the oxyelite pro pills from a friend and decided I would give it a go. I have always been skeptical of weight loss pills because I have tried them before and had no luck.

    So I began taking the oxyelite pro pills 3.5 weeks ago and have seen dramatic results. Important to note that I have begun exercising regularly and eating more healthy in addition to taking the pills. I exercise and do cardio for 30 to 60 minutes 5 times a week and have cut out all unhealthy food. But I believe without a shout of a doubt that the reason I have been able to exercise regularly and eat less is because of these pills. These pills have controled my appetite and given me the energy and drive to go work out at the gym on a regular basis.

    Now for the results thus far, and trust me, if I can get these results, anyone can. I began at 280 lbs 3.5 weeks ago. I am now down to 251 lbs. I have lost 29 lbs in 3.5 weeks with the help of oxyelite pro. I could not be more pleased with my results. I have 51 lbs still to lose, but I am most certainly on the right path.

    I would strongly recommend these pills to anyone who is serious about losing weight and becoming the person they know they want to become and know they can become. If I can do it, anyone can! I swear by these pills now! They are a miracle in and of themselves. Give them a try, you have nothing to lose but bunch of weight, and a ton of self confidence to gain in the results I know you will see.

  42. Amber on May 3rd, 2011 at 3:00 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    IM IN LOVE WITH OXYELITE PRO!!! i started on oxy 15 weeks ago. i was 200 lbs and wearing a size 18 pants. i stared taking oxy at the beging of a “biggest loser” contest our town had. i ended up taking 2nd place!! all i did was take one pill when i got up and one at lunch. i watched what i ate, (but still allowed myself to have treats) and i walked every day. i am now 42 lbs lighter and am wearing a size 10 jeans!!! i didnt even wear that small of clothes in high school! i swear by oxy, and am a firm believer that i couldnt have done it with out it! i have tried almost all diet supplements out there including slim quick, and hydroxy cut and they either didnt work or i suffered from major head aches. i had NO bad side effects at all from this pill!! i am now pushing for 20 more pounds! im loving the before and after pics i took while taking this pill and all i have to say is WOW!!

  43. Marie on May 3rd, 2011 at 4:56 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I used this product for a few weeks. After one week of use I tried on my wedding dress and it basically fell off of me! The only thing I find unusal is that around 2:30/ 3:00pm I start to get extremely tired and in the morning when I take the pill for a few hours I feel like I have a lump in my throat. Otherwise, it is great!

  44. Bill on May 3rd, 2011 at 6:44 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’m male, 6’2″ and over 40. I’ve been athletic my whole life and now have a hard time loosing weight. I started at 212 lbs and should be no larger than 195 lbs, but really I should be in the 180’s. I can’t control my desire to snack and even though I work out a lot, it doesn’t negate that extra food. So, I decided to try this on the advice of a Vitamin Store employee. Day one, lot’s of focus and energy (not jittery) and no desire to snack, none at all. The first three days I lost 1 lb a day and I’ve been on it a week and am down 6 lbs. I have focus and energy that I haven’t had since my 20’s. I’m very excited about this product as I’ve lost more already than I’ve been able to over the past year trying to diet. I’m not even trying to diet and my food consumption has gone down just because I’m not thinking about food all day. Worth the money for that fact alone. Oh, and my workouts are more productive. I do more around the house and I remember things more easily.

  45. Reana on May 11th, 2011 at 10:22 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve taken OxyElite for 6 weeks and loss 25lbs (smiling). I’m just soooooo happy to have found a product that really works and at a low price. I’ve got 2 weeks left and hope to lose 15 more pounds. Eating healthy and walking every day has done it for me. I absolutely love this product and feel great!

  46. Kenneth on May 13th, 2011 at 7:48 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This product is great!!!! I was recommended this by a friend who had lost 40 lbs on his first cycle and couldn’t believe the results. I have been using it for just about a week now and working out 5 days a week and have already lost 9 lbs and my abs are almost showing again. I haven’t seen them since I got out of high school. This is one of the best products I have ever used. I don’t feel the energy because I am so used to drinking energy drinks and coffee but everything else is great.

  47. Mari on May 13th, 2011 at 1:53 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    i started on April 10th considering i wanted to lose 25lbs by July1. i’m down 11lbs and its May 13 not bad. i work out lightly and eat less because OEP curbs your appetite. I recommended to a few ppl already. i hope i can meet my goal :) SOUTH BEACH HERE I COME!

  48. Tia on May 13th, 2011 at 3:47 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    No other products I’ve tried as compared to this one! I’ve only been on this for about 2 weeks. I’m 21 years old 5’4″. Before taking these I was about 129-131lbs. I’ve always been around 110-115 but in the recents months i’ve let myself go and everyone started noticing. especially my mom. I started to feel super self conscious so I tried various diets and supplements. I did the special k diet and worked out for about 2 weeks and shed 4lbs. But gained it back after I stopped. Then my friend told me about slimquick so I tried it. I saw no results and stopped taking them. I’m not a fan of huge pills that I have to take about 6 of everyday. plus it didn’t suppress my appetite at all.

    Anyway, I was introduced to OEP from my cousin whose an athletic consultant and owns fitbodyforlife.com. He told me he lost quite alot in a short time. So I tried it. The first 2 days I took only 1 pill. I felt extremely jittery and a little nauseous. But had no desire to eat at all. I was and still am skeptical that my schedule doesn’t fit for these pills because I have a bad case of insomnia. I don’t sleep at night and start my day around noon. So I take one (now 2) pills at 12 and then another one at 3pm. I don’t feel jittery anymore and I’ve lost 4lb in 2 weeks. I haven’t worked out except for running around at work (Im a waitress). I still don’t get hungry and all I want is water! I feel like I have to pee every 10 minutes lol.

    I don’t know if this happened to anyone else but towards the end of my first week I would try to eat after I took my first set of pills and I would almost immediately feel nauseous and throw it all up. I’m on my second week mow and o feel completely normal even after my 3rd pill. I just feel full of energy and never have an appetite to eat. I am going to start some cardio soon and hopefully speed up the results. I hope to be about 110lb at the end of my cycle. Summer is just around the corner and I miss my curvaceous body! Good Luck to everyone and I’ll keep posted!

  49. Christen Lawson on May 14th, 2011 at 8:45 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I went through one bottle of OEP. I’m 5′ 9″ and weight 145. Overall weight loss like 3 or 4 pounds. I was light headed at first. Usually went to bed with a headache. On the plus side I loved the energy that it gave me. I had a lot of energy for working out. I probably would buy OEP again just for focus and energy reasons.

  50. Joe Sadiqi on May 15th, 2011 at 9:34 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Ive been on OxyElite Pro for 4 weeks now, I work out 5 days a week and eat 3 meals a day with small portions. I have lost nothing and have not seen any improvement what so ever. My friend bought another fat burner at the same time as I bought OxyElite and in the 4 week process, he lost 15 pounds of fat. I bought OxyElite because of the other reviews I had saw but now I believe those reviews are false and not true. Dont buy OxyElite, there are other fatburners that do the job the right way and that dont give you bad side effects like OxyElite does. I am in the process of ordering the fatburner that my friend has.

Leave an OxyELITE Pro Review

Your OxyElite Pro Rating:
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value

Your OxyElite Pro Review (NOTE: These reviews are for people have run OEP for at least a few weeks. If you'd like to start an ongoing log, go to the OxyELITE Pro Logs page):