OxyELITE Pro Reviews

Average OxyELITE Pro Rating from all Reviewers:
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value
Rating: 8.9/10 (345 votes cast)

My USP Labs OxyELITE Pro Review is below. Click on the User Reviews link to see user reviews or add your own review if you’ve taken OEP for a few weeks or more.

If you’re new and would like to start an ongoing log, see the OxyELITE Pro Logs page.

Final Note – If you’re looking for more success story images, our Results page has tons of before and after shots!

My OxyELITE Pro Reviews

As I’m sure you’ve seen from the OxyELITE Pro Results page, I had massive success with OEP and give it a great review. This product needs to be taken seriously – it is an intense thermogenic.

Buy OxyELITE Pro at:

Compare Store Price
Suppz.com

I’m no stranger to stimulants, so I was ready for the energy, but I was definitely caught off-guard by the heat this stuff produces. You literally feel like your fat is melting away – and over time, it does!

USP Labs OxyELITE Pro may look and seem like any other run-of-the-mill stimulant-based fat-burner, but it really is something different. When I first started researching it, I noticed that it contained natural ingredients such as Bacopa Monierri Leaf extract (datasheet) which stimulates the release of T4 hormone from one’s thyroids in order to burn fat (source – Berkeley). So I was immediately impressed that USPLabs OxyELITE Pro brought something new to the table. But the real question was, could OxyELITE Pro really do what it claims it can?

I followed what the bottle recommended and took only one pill in the morning on an empty stomach. The first thing that I noticed was that the recommended amount of pills per day was one to three, which was less than other fat-burner supplements I’ve used before. After taking my first pill, I almost immediately felt alert and awake. The nice part was that it wasn’t that restless jittery feeling I experienced with most other supplements. Instead it was a calm, controllable sort of focus.

Two hours later I headed for the gym for a nice workout. I spent an even time working on my cardio and lifting weights, and things got pretty intense. The first thing I noticed was my increased stamina and energy. Immediately after, I drank a whey protein isolate shake, and my huge appetite just disappeared! At around three PM I took another pill as recommend on the bottle.

Throughout the rest of the day I felt alert and focused, and my craving for random snacks throughout the day had disappeared. At around eleven I headed to bed, and all I can say is that I slept fine. I didn’t have trouble falling asleep like I had with so many different fat-burners before.

I continued to work out four times a week while taking two pills of Oxy ELITE Pro (one in the morning, one in the afternoon). Throughout the 5-week run, I went from 190lbs to 175lbs. My 13% bodyfat became a lifetime-best 8% bodyfat (see calculator for examples), and I was ready for my big race. Along with losing the pesky fat, I also maintained my muscle and became stronger and faster in the water due to being so much lighter! During the cycle, I always had plenty of energy and focus, a much smaller appetite, and I was even more cheerful.

Overall, all I can say is that USPlabs OxyELITE Pro raises the bar for other fat-burners; it brings something new and revolutionary to the table. There is a reason why it’s a best-seller – and OxyELITE Pro Reviews well for women as well as men! My appetite was virtually nonexistent, my energy levels shot through the roof (it was also a very “clean” type of energy), and best of all I had no trouble sleeping (probably due to the fact that OxyELITE Pro has natural ingredients and isn’t simply loaded with nothing but caffeine). Also, I had previously experienced headaches with different supplements, and throughout the whole month, I never once had a headache. The only thing I can add is don’t exceed three pills per day as this stuff is powerful and is close as it comes to literally being a fat burner.

Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!

Compare Store Price
Suppz.com

302 Reviews to “OxyELITE Pro Reviews”

  1. admin on September 13th, 2010 at 2:45 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Adding my star rating from the OxyELITE Pro reviews above.

    • Ms. Gerald on May 4th, 2011 at 1:15 pm
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I really love the product… I have so much energy. I’m truly impress with my results.

    • Scott on July 8th, 2011 at 7:38 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      All I can say is “WOW”!!!!!!

      I am a 6’0″ male and used to be 176lbs no matter what I did, ate or drank. Then my wife had our kids – and was making meals enough to feed an army. I ballooned up to 215lbs. Now 4 years later I was still the same weight and couldn’t lose it. My appetite for snacks was out of control.

      We both started Oxyelite pro and after a full bottle – my wife is down 25lbs. and I’m down 35lbs! I’m back down to 180lbs again and feel GREAT!!!! I don’t work out – but I do stay active. I coach my sons little league team, I play softball and am very active outdoors.

      I love this product and recommend it to all my friends and co-workers all the time. Everybody is amazed at how much weight I lost! Best thing about this product – is I don’t have the 10pm craving for snackages anymore………!

      • Alberto on January 16th, 2012 at 5:02 pm
        Fat-Loss
        Appetite Suppression
        Energy
        Focus
        Overall Value

        Im 6’2 I was taking OxyELITE for 2 months. the 1st week i felt the difference, Focus more energy. The Appetite Suppression was not as bad as i thought. I knew i was big so I didn’t want to weigh my self… at the end of the 2 months people said they could see the difference.. so I weighed my self and was at 298 lbs. I followed the directions, I work out, eat some what right and a little over a year later I am at 205lbs. I take my breaks as recommended.
        I went from not being able to do much/couldn’t do much…to entering in events like the mud run and Spartan race. Ive been able to maintain the weight off and I have a life now.

        Sooo… yaaaaa… I think I am able to say that this stuff works…

        JUST SAYING!!!!!

    • Jenna on September 14th, 2011 at 10:10 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I just finished two months of oxyelite pro and have been getting tons of complements on my appearance and weight. I lost only about 10 in two months but im at the end of my weight loss as I lost about 25 pounds in the past 6 months from dieting and exercise. I started taking these because I felt I had reached a plateau in my weight loss. I wasnt losing anymore and was busting my butt at the gym. Taking these had a few side effects. First the positive– I do not get cravings, I get full faster and because of this I eat WAY less calories then I used to. It also gave me a lot of energy. Instead of doing 30-40 minutes of cardio I was able to do 60+ minutes. I would burn around 1,000 calories at the gym and with eating less calories (eating about 1500-1800 a day) I saw the weight drop instantly. The negative side effects – it did take me a while to get used to the caffiene. I am not a person who drinks coffee or has caffiene regularly so I was a little shaky and gittery the first week/week and a half. However, I did geet used to it. Also it made my anxiety higher. I am on medicine for anxiety and taking OEP didnt help much. I never had any anxiety attacks while taking OEP, but I did have that nervous-amped up feeling from time to time. This decreased if I took less pills, and it wasnt bad enough that I stopped taking OEP. It was just something I knew I had to deal with to lose the weight. I am currently taking a break from OEP as recommended on the bottle after two months. Since stopping I have been more hungry and get tired at the gym after like 20 minutes. I cannot wait to go back on them! They are worth the money! But do start with one-two pills to see how your body reacts to it.

      • kia on June 10th, 2012 at 8:50 pm

        Thank you for this review. I also deal with anxiety and I kept reading to see if anyone mentioned the caffeine affect with this fat burner. I will definitely start out slowly like you did with one pill.

        • Rachel on June 23rd, 2012 at 8:16 am

          I have anxiety issues and have not noticed any problems taking this pill.

        • Amanda on January 17th, 2013 at 4:32 pm

          Did you really see a difference that quickly? Was your diet and excersise already good-to-go?

      • shelly N on April 19th, 2013 at 6:45 am

        did anyone experience being hot when taking the pills?

        Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

        ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


        More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
        • Admin on April 24th, 2013 at 6:11 pm

          Well, that is the point – it is called the “Super Thermogenic”. The extra energy / calories burnt are expended as heat from your body.

    • sandra despain on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:36 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      Bought from Vitamin shoppe, taking 1-2 a day

      alreday lost 1 inch aroiund waist 1 inch around thighs…. no weight loss due to gaining muscle but look better and more fit I am 46 yr old woman

      • Admin on January 23rd, 2012 at 9:40 am

        Yes, that’s the attitude you need! When you are losing inches, and looking better and more healthy, your weight DOES NOT MATTER!!! Great work!!

    • Zach on April 11th, 2012 at 6:20 pm
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I honestly have to give this product 10/10 stars in every category. I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks now and it is amazing. I have tried a lot of different supplements and I’m a stimulant junky (i.e., thermogenics, energy drinks, coffee, pre-workouts, etc.) and I must say, nothing gives me the zip that this product does. I was skeptical when I first took it because I have tried many other thermogenics in the past and never really felt/noticed that big of a difference. This stuff works! I literally have to force myself to eat something while I’m on this product. If I don’t, I could probably go an entire day fully satisfied eating only 500 calories. Furthermore, it puts me in a fantastic mood. It makes me more optimistic about my day and life in general. Focus-wise, it helps me tremendously as I am in my final semester as an undergrad. The mental focus OxyElite Pro gives me during homework assignments is very helpful. I can feel this product start to work in just 35-40 minutes after taking the pills. 2 pills in the morning at 7am keeps me jolted until 1pm. When I take another pill at 1 I’m buzzed again until 5pm. And the appetite suppressant aspect of this product is no joke. It really does work! It’s the best fat burner I’ve tried yet. I would 100% recommend this product. It may make you want to drink more water but if you want something that truly does work, this is it. If you combine this with a proper diet and exercise, I don’t see how you couldn’t meet your weight loss goals. Lastly, be sure and heed the instructions and do things just as this product says because it really is as powerful as they say. Great stuff!

      Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

      ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


      More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
      • Squirrel on April 22nd, 2012 at 8:41 am

        Just as a dietitian would say, please log your calories for a few days to make sure you are getting enough, no less than 1200 calories day. Your heart is a muscle and you don’t want to lose lean muscle mass. I have just started taking these myself and hope they have a good result with less side effects. I travel a lot and sitting and becoming 40 is just not helping. Wishing myself luck.

    • Angi on May 30th, 2012 at 6:26 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      Oxyelite aint no joke. I can feel it work 10 minutes after I take a pill. I work out with it in the morning and sweat like a hog. I recently just had a baby and last time I took it I dropped 20 lbs in a month. Hoping to repeat the process. My only complaint is that I do notice my heart flying out of my chest when i’m working out. And I am not sensitive to stimulants. But for $35 a bottle, I would reccomend this to anyone.

    • Angel on June 18th, 2012 at 10:45 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I want to encourage all to try this wonderful product, This is a really good appetite suppressant and energy boost. I assure you that you will not be disappointed. I just started taking it again and have lost weight within a few days….Sooo happy. Oxyelite is the best product on the market. Working out enhances the results.

    • Dee Witherington on June 27th, 2012 at 12:53 pm
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I started taking Oxy Elite Pro on June 2. Exactly 10 days later I had lost 10 lbs.. no joke.I still only take 1 tablet in the morning and occasionally the second at noon.I have only lost 4 more since June 12, but as I said I’m only really taking 1 a day. My appitite is curbed and cravings are gone. I don’t feel the heat inside like my husband but I do feel like my body has been under a warm blanket. No jitters, no sleep loss, no crawling of the skin or hair, just tremendous weight loss. It does make me thirsty and usually I drink ab 3 quarts of water daily.

      • g on October 9th, 2012 at 4:34 am

        did u work out much ?

  2. Rick Barnett on September 16th, 2010 at 12:32 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Wow! Just finished a run (one bottle) of OxyElite Pro.

    Granted, I did start eating a much healthier diet when I started this cycle, so it wasn’t just the pills – but I don’t see this happening without them…. anyway, I went from 225 to 195 in just 6 weeks on OxyElite, 18% bodyfat to 12%, monster results..

    I got leaner and finally definition is showing in the abs. Give me another month and I should have all 6 showing up. Everything is more pronounced!

    I have a high tolerance to stims but I definitely felt the energy. There’s more to OEP than just caffeine, that’s for sure! It helps with the appetite ALOT.

    Very good value in this product – cheaper than most and nothing has ever worked this well for me. I’m a big USP Labs fan and can’t believe I waited this long to try OxyElite. As long as youre eating healthy and taking this I would be shocked if someone didn’t receive some results.

    I was doing quite a bit of cardio on it along with lifting weights. Might have lost a touch of strength but it’s impossible to lose this much fat without a touch of muscle going too. 10 for value, recommend highly++.

  3. GIna Demarco on September 17th, 2010 at 5:03 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I love Oxyelite Pro! I am a 5′4 female and started at 140 lbs. Three weeks in and I already lost ~9 lbs. I’ve never had anything work like this.

    I am currently only taking one pill right before a morning workout (eliptical and light weights), and one 7hrs later in the day like the instructions say. It works so I don’t think I need two pills in the AM – I think i’d melt! Any women my size have suggestions?

    Energy? Insane! People at work are questioning why i’m such a busybee now and i received a compliment from my boss too. Now thats an amazing “side effect” !~

    Id give it a 10/10 for value, but I didn’t get such a good deal like they have it on the site. I paid 50 + tax in a store. Next time I come here and buy online!

    • jan on November 2nd, 2011 at 4:38 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I wasn’t afraid of the stimulants anyways bc I’m a caffeine freak. I always drink lots of coffee and tea, OEP helped me get off these drinks bc I don’t need them anymore. I get plenty of energy and focus from this pill. I’m 5’0” 115 lbs, which doesn’t seem like much but it is on someone as short as me. My goal is 100 lbs, I’ve been exercising at least 5-6 times a week, lost 5 lbs in two weeks. I also eat super healthy small meals and OEP definitely curbs my appetite! I’m not one to starve myself to lose weight. I know Ill also gain muscle mass so I can’t expect it to be 100 lbs, for me it’ll be more of how lean I look. I haven’t checked my body fat yet, but I’m sure its average female%. Also drink lots of water to help enhance its effect. I hope to be off these pills slowly after I reach my weight goal. The first day I had a headache and was nauseas, but then I realizeed that my multivitamin had an energy booster (caffeine) o now I skip that when I’m taking OEP. Good luck I highly recommend it

  4. Diante clark on January 2nd, 2011 at 11:14 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This product is amazing! It gives me so much energy! For me the feeling i have is that my stomache feels empty but no cravings for anything come up.. But the negatibe side is it makes ME feel light headed.. Overall gret product!!!

    • kriketa on February 21st, 2011 at 3:55 pm
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      I have been taking the OxyElite Pro for 3 weeks now. The lightheadedness went away after about a week of taking it. I was taking one in the morning and one in the afternoon. Now I am taking one when I first wake up, one about midway through the morning and one in the afternoon. It seems like once I get over that hump in the mornings I’m ok. I have lost 6 pounds so far and hoping for more.

  5. Justin on January 3rd, 2011 at 8:18 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am on my third week of the 8 week cycle. This is my first time using this product. I tried hydroxycut (before the recall) in the past but made me crazy jittery and I wasted the bottle. This product has a little bit of that but certainly tolerable and I feel less jittery after I eat and workout. I take two first thing in the morning and one before lunch 6 hrs later. Drink lots of water each day. I started at 180lbs and am now 169. I’m a 5’11, 34 year old male with a 32″ waist. I eat very clean, all proteins, low/no carbs and low calories. I still have some belly fat and love handles to lose but hope I will really trim down by the 8th week and maybe even see some abs! I do 30-60 min of Cardio (60 on non lift days) and lift weights 4-5 days a week depending on the routine. I will keep you posted by week 8!

  6. JoAnn on January 6th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I did a full 8 weeks on OxyElite Pro over the summer and lost a total of 30 Lbs!!! I am so happy with this product, and I am about to start it for a second time! It did make me a little irritable, which is REALLY out of character for me, but It stopped as soon as i stopped taking it… so nothing long term or super negative…I recommend this product to EVERYONE!!!!!!!!

  7. clarice on January 8th, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I love it!!!! that’s all i can say. i was 240 in October and im 217 now. i took oxy elite for 1 month then now im going for another 20 pounds so i started on it last week.

  8. Julez on January 9th, 2011 at 7:46 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Love this stuff… after my pregnancy with my son, I managed to lose all my baby fat and then some!! I lost about 50lbs in less than a year… was down to a size 0 from a 14

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  9. ALIHSA on January 9th, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    Awesome !!!!! Awesome!!!! I am a customer for life.

  10. Anna on January 10th, 2011 at 12:10 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    With a family vacation coming up and feeling insecure about being in my bikini again i set a goal to loose about 15lbs and tone up.I work out 4 days a week but i wanted help. I headed to GNC looking for a supplemnt that would help me jumpstart things and with a string of products that promised results and never delivered i wasn’t looking forward to what i assumed was another let down. An employee handed me oxyelite pro. I have to say it surpassed me expectations two fold. I take two pills a day one in the morning and one before dinner. i am so much more alert and focused. my enery and stamina is the best it’s ever been and absolutly no jitters. It’s definatly a calm type of enery. No longer am i moody from exhaustion because i’m never tired. and it has not effected my sleep at all. i sleep just as good if not better than before. the best part…I’ve only been on it for 7 days and i went from 145lbs to 134lbs. like i said i gave myself 7 weeks to loose 15lbs and in i’ve lost 11lbs in 7 days.At this rate by the end of the cycle i’m confident i’ll look better then i did before i had my son. My only consern is that i have to force myself to eat because i have no appetite what so ever. Other than that i’m in love with this product and would recomend it to anyone

  11. Tina on January 11th, 2011 at 4:24 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    The product is great it does what it promises and it’s not too much of a rush after you take them so you’re not jumping off the walls. I do tend to get a little irritated and easier to annoy but that’s seems about the norm with anything that keeps someone from eating. The biggest drawback to using OEP is once you stop taking the pills you get an IMMENSE headache that lasts for up to a week. I’m talking like a headache that is right behind your eyeballs, it’s excruciating to look at anything bright so I just try to sleep as much as I can and wear sunglasses everywhere. Regular headache meds don’t help unfortunately but while you’re taking the pills everything is peachy keen haha.

  12. Patrick on January 12th, 2011 at 6:27 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was 250 pounds when i first started and now with the right light diet i am 225 with cuts! Ilove it and it will always be in my cabinet. Thank You Usp labs.

  13. Jenn on January 22nd, 2011 at 8:47 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Before I got pregnant I took phetermine and lost 22 pounds but over 6 months of taking it. I didn’t change my eating habits nor work out. I didn’t like how it made me feel and I could never sleep. I had a baby 6 months ago and my weight got up to 256 pounds. I started weight watchers 3 weeks ago and OEP 2 weeks ago and I have lost a total of 13 pounds so far. i’m at 243 pounds. I wore a pair of jeans last night for the first time in over a year. I work out two days a week and watch everything I eat. I love OEP because I never feel jittery or have bad headaches like other weight loss pills. I recommend this to anyone who is wanting to change their life style by eating right and working out. I’m not sure if i would received the same results with my old eating habits. Good luck to anyone who starts taking it!!

  14. Maria on January 24th, 2011 at 7:55 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was always thrown in bed and felt depressed due to the weight I was carrying around and I decided to try these pills that were recommended by an employee at the GNC and omg i love them! i’m out of bed early in the morning and ready to hit the gym!
    I feel so much energy and great about myself. I definitely could not have done any of this without these amazing pills!
    I have to literally force myself to eat and don’t crave junk food like before. The only thing I experienced was at the beginning and for three days i felt a bit nauseated but it went away. Great pills and I definitely recommend them!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  15. Joe on January 25th, 2011 at 4:34 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I think it was amazing. I am a sergeant in the US Army and we are expected to stay in shape. I had really let myself go and almost failed my physical fitness test for being overweight (I was literally 24% body fat and that is that maximum allowed for my age, 33). After this depressing news I went even further and for the next month binged on everything I could find. I ballooned up to 206 lbs (22lbs overweight) and 27% body fat. I started working out when I deployed in November and didn’t see a lot of results. I had my wife go to GNC and ask them for their strongest fat burner and she sent me the Oxy Elite Pro. I followed the instructions and was dropping anywhere from a quarter to a half inch off my waist every week. The results motivated me to keep going and now at the end of my 8-week period I am 183 lbs, and 17% body fat. My waist dropped from 40 3/4″ down to 34 1/4″ in 8 weeks. I would totally recommend this to anyone that wants to drop weight and is willing to follow directions and eat right. I have already purchased my next 8-week bottle for after my 4-week rest is up. Thank you Oxy Elite Pro, my wife seconds this.

  16. Heather on January 26th, 2011 at 12:02 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I swear I have tried every diet pill made. I read reviews about this one and decided to try it. AMAZING! I wasn’t huge before but I was 5’2 and weighed 140. I’ve been taking this for a month now. One in the morning and one before lunch. I now weigh 120. I have recommended this pill to everyone I know. I buy it in bulk and pass it out to all my friends. Not one of my friends have complained. They all love it and have ordered more. I don’t know what makes this pill so different but they work!

  17. Kristin on January 27th, 2011 at 6:04 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    HALF WAY THROUGH THE FIRST CYCLE..I am half way through my first bottle of oep I purchased it after a co worker gave me some to help me with energy since for the past few months I have been working 60+ hours per week. When I first started taking this I was instantly hooked. I ran out and bought a bottle. I now take 2 caps in the morning about a hr before workabout 7am and I usually have energy up till about 2pm, then i take one more cap to get me through the last few hour at work at about 5pm…..Lately I feel like the energy is not as up as it used to be the past few days its almost like the pills havent worked ;( I dont know if I have lost any weight because I didnt weigh myself..But as far as appetite suppressant it works well..my stomach actually growls now and I can go like all day till 4pm without eating..I have been drinking lots of water..I am hoping my energy comes back…I like how it makes u feel warm and work has been going by better I have seen a overall improvement in my job performance because of the energy so I am happy with that ;)

    • JDetrick on December 25th, 2011 at 6:37 pm

      Part of your Lack of energy issue may be that you are putting off eating. The appetite suppressant was not designed to make you not eat, just eat less. Try eating three small meals at regular intervals and see if this helps to return your energy.

  18. Dawn on January 29th, 2011 at 8:54 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Love it!

  19. Mary on January 30th, 2011 at 2:13 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I LOVE OxyElite!
    It has helped me completely change my life! I am a 39 year old nurse and mother of 3. I am 5’0″ tall and before I started taking OxyElite I weighed 220lbs. and I had just been diagnosed with Diabetes. I was looking at LapBand as my only option.
    I had tried Atkins, Weight Watchers, South Beach and other diets I had made up on my own over the years, but I had limited luck with them.
    In 7 months I have lost 80lbs. with the help of OxyElite!!!!!!!
    I have 20 lbs. more to go, but I know I can do it!
    OxyElite has helped me change my life! My doctor said my diabetes is “gone” – of course I will always have it, but I don’t need ANY insulin or medication at all!
    I have a much longer, healthier, more enjoyable life to look forward to because of OxyElite and the weight loss I acheived with it!
    I am looking forward to losing these next 20 pounds and hitting my goal of losing 100 lbs.!!!!!!
    LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    • simone on May 27th, 2011 at 10:31 am

      Mary,

      I was inspired after reading your response on OEP. I have it, but I haven’t been fatihful or consistent with it. I had a sports injury and 2 surgeries to my knee and have gained a lot of weight. I am so uncomfortable, I just want to lose at least 80 pounds. Did you do anything different regarding your meals and what you ate? did you exercise and if so how much?

      • monique on September 17th, 2011 at 6:02 pm

        this diet pill is the magical pill! it really works. you will not make a mistake by purchasing this pill! oxy elite is the best on the market! now i feel like finally i can loose the weight i wish to loose! :)

    • Marquita on July 9th, 2012 at 4:23 pm

      I am in the same boat as you, I am 5’1 and 222 lbs and borderline diabetic. I had gestational diabetes with my daughter who is now 3. I was placed on a strict nutrition plan and ended up losing weight. After having my daughter, I was 197 lbs. Now I am right back to where I don’t want to be. I ordered OEP after my friend recommended it to me. I am on day two, feel a little light headed but I won’t give up, have to let it get in my system. I am just hoping for good results like you so that I can get over this hump. my first goal is to just get out of these dreaded 200’s. So I plan to stick with this, from all the comments, I think i made the right decison. Great job and keep up the good work.

  20. Jackie B on February 1st, 2011 at 3:32 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was scared to try OxyElite Pro because it seemed like it the reviews were mostly male dominated, but when a friend of mine recommended it to me, I figured it was worth a try. I am on day 5, and with working out, have already lost 5lbs. I am 5’1 and 120lbs & am only looking to lose about 10lbs more before spring break. The first day taking OxyElite I was a little jittery, but since then I have felt nothing like that even after I started taking 2 pills a day.

    Also, I am losing weight in all the right places. Usually women are concerned that they will lose all their curves when dieting, but even with losing 5lbs its all been from my stomach and thighs.

    I strongly advise using, and buying this product if you plan on dieting with a working out plan. Also drink lots of water!

  21. HappyFace415 on February 2nd, 2011 at 4:52 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    WOW THIS product is amazing. I mean the results are just crazy. I just recently gained some holiday winter gain. I’m 5’4 and I was 155. After 10 weeks I lost 29 pounds! It’s the middle of winter and I’m 126. I have 16 pounds to go, But this produced crazy results with me just eating right and exercising 4 days of the weeks. I don’t even exercise that much just about walking and some runs.

  22. Kourtney Davis on February 2nd, 2011 at 3:57 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Hi!!!! I started taking Oxy Elite Pro 2 weeks ago…..I am 5’10” and I was 235 when I started taking it….I now weigh 213!!!!!! My fiance is taking it as well and he has had awesome results as well!!! We LOVE Oxy Elite Pro!!!!! I have more energy than I have ever had and so it makes it easy to keep up with work, house cleaning, cooking, and chasing around my 3 year old!!!!! Also, this may be a awkward subject, but it has really helped me out “in the bed”. My fiance says that I don’t have a bulge of belly anymore and it is sexy!!!! My stomach is flat and my clothes are falling off of me!!!! I hardly exercise but we are going to start the P90X regiment while taking this supplement…..I’m sure that we will get even better results…..if thats possible!!!!!

  23. Tanya on February 3rd, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Hi, Today is day1 of taking my oxyelite pro. I must say i don’t really feel anyway but i am thirsty. My current weight is 144lbs and I am 5′ 5″. I am interested in losing inches mainly but I’ve also gained 10lbs which i desparately need to lose. I noticed after taking it, i was unable to finish my breakfast. I will weigh myself again a week from today and also measure myself to see what my results are.

  24. Holly on February 3rd, 2011 at 5:50 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I am 19 years old and i had a few stubborn fat spots that i could not get rid of no many how hard i worked out. And after i started school and work i didnt have a whole lot of time to work out. I highly recommend OxyElite Pro. I started the pills almost 2 weeks ago and b4 the pills i weighed 151lbs at 5’8″ and as of today i weigh 143lbs. I am very satisfied with the pills. It doesnt exactly give the energy (altho the first day i had alot of energy but after my body got used to the pills it faded) that it says or the appetite suppression but it burns fat. I also have cut out sodas completely and i have cleaned up my diet. but my trouble areas r gone…they r fading and i am only working out mayb once a week. After the first day i noticed that the fat on my lower abs was less. i started with taking 1 pill a day as the directions say then i jumped to 2 pills in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. i hav went back to just 2 in the morning and i am still seeing results. i continue to lose weight. for women i understand how hard it is to lose thos stubborn areas and i reccommend this in order to get ready of summer or even a special event or if ur like me and just wanna look hotter :) o and i was wearing a size 7 or 9 in jeans im now a 5. Completely worth the investment…altho i gotta go shopping now

  25. Lauren on February 7th, 2011 at 3:46 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started taking oxyelite on November 8th during my cycle I lost 17 lbs, I didnt take anything during my off time so I gained 7lbs back because I wasnt eating or drinking healthy again, today is day 1 of my second cycle on Oxylite and I love it, would recommended it to anyone needing to lose weight!!

  26. JA’NET on February 7th, 2011 at 7:40 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started my 8 week cycle 3 weeks ago. I weigh in once a week and i’m very pleased with the results.week one i dropped 4lbs,week two 3lbs. i haven’t weighed in this week yet(tomorrow is my weigh in day). I have changed my diet big time and i work-out 5-6 daYS a week. I stop eating fast food, sweets,sodas,and alcoholic drinks(no beer for me)! My energy is off the chart! I run 2-3 miles every morning before i start my day.I couldn’t run 1 mile before oxy elite pro let alone 3! My mid-section is down by a huge amount and i was able to fit into a pair of jeans that a month ago i couldn’t even zip. I do get the jitters but i make sure to be at the gym by the time it kicks in so i can run it off. Overall im loving the new me and oxyelite-pro!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  27. Ryan Sharp on February 9th, 2011 at 7:36 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OEP is the most effective fat burner and energy booster i have used. im half way through my first bottle and i alvready went from 180 to 165. I take 2 at 10 a.m. and i work out from 6 to 8 and it lasts all day. the only down side is it makes my hands really shaky. Other than that is a 5 star product.

  28. Burlyman on February 9th, 2011 at 8:01 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Ditto the great comments here.. More energy without jitters, harder workouts, improved mood. At 6′ and bouncing between 234 and 238 for a week while working out 3-4 times a week I started OxyElite Pro about 8 days ago and went straight to 229! I take in the morning empty and don’t need to eat until after 4pm. Then, it’s a protein or banana smoothy or a chicken breast. I’ve tried others with mixed results, but this is my first review because the results make me so happy. I just hope they continue to 220-215. It sounds like some people need to get acclimated to it at the start. Give it a chance for a few days and you’ll get used to it. The results are worth it. I’m goin to try to get my girl to try it and hope she’ll be writing a great review here too. To the beach!

  29. Ryan Sharp on February 9th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Best product i have ever used. Im half way through my first bottle and i went from 180 to 165. i take two at noon and then i work out from 6 to 8 and it lasts all day. the only side affect is really shaky hands. other than its a 5 star product.

  30. Yendry Toboso on February 12th, 2011 at 5:08 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’m 18 years old and i took this for a month, i lost around 50 pounds i was 198 and i dropped to 145. Now im 178 pure muscle 11% body fat this is the best supplement for fat burning you can take

  31. Nathan on February 16th, 2011 at 6:50 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started taking OxyELITE Pro in Sept. 2010. By December 2010, I was 20lbs lighter and feeling great. Important to note I exercised only 3-5 times per week depending on my mood.

    I took a couple months off, and I am just starting up again to really burn the fat I have left over. I went from 204lbs to 178-182lbs (depending on which day I weigh myself). I look and feel great. The only reason I gave the ‘focus’ rating and 8/10 is because sometimes I get too “jittery” if I’m not working out and I feel uncomfortable. However, i try to plan it so I work out close to taking it. I also cut out my caffeine intake considering when you take two doses in the morning, then one more 5-6hrs later, you get all the energy you need without any additional caffeine.

    Great Product, extremely glad my friend recommended it to me!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  32. gerald on February 17th, 2011 at 4:17 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    WOW that’s all I can say

  33. Jay on February 17th, 2011 at 7:25 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OEP was recommended to me by someone on my friends list on one of my social network sites… The “friend” commented on it.. and I emailed him directly to discuss further…

    He HIGHLY recommended the product.. said by just taking the product and not even working out.. he lost 16lbs in like 3-4wks… I was skeptical. He says it also didn’t affect him like stimulants did.. I HATE the jittery stimulant affect… HATE it.. so I don’t normally go for this kind of thing…. (fyi: each pill contains about a cup of coffees worth of caffeine… I drink a LARGE Peets or Starbucks every morning.. So I don’t even feel this.)

    BUT, LO AND BEHOLD, I STARTED DROPPING WEIGHT!
    and people noticed, and I NOTICED.. and in 4wks time I’ve lost over 16lbs…
    SERIOUS.. I noticed that it cut my snack cravings… and I was thirsty for water mostly. I also noticed that when I did eat.. I didn’t feel the need to FINISH everything on my plate.. That I could save the rest for dinner… Amazing for someone like me who LOVES to eat out of comfort and flavor.

    I just finished 1 bottles worth of pills.. and have jump started my work out..
    I’m gonna get a couple more bottles just for the future.. but for now.. I’m off the pills and working out… and RUNNING! (my knees shouldn’t bother me now that i don’t have all that weight on them)

    NOTHING has worked as well as this product…. (serious) I really can’t believe it.
    And you better believe I told my coworkers.. (they all notice the difference). NO LIE.. You’ll notice the difference in a couple of weeks.

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  34. Katie on February 19th, 2011 at 7:33 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    O.E.P. isn’t some /miracle/ pill intended for lazy office workers. It’s a powerful stimulant meant to be used in bodybuilding stacks for people who are actually eating /clean/ doing /hard work/. Fat loss requires a combination of: clean diet, cardio, and weight lifting.

    • Lyna on March 14th, 2011 at 7:43 pm

      Sounds frustrating, but don’t blame this product. All weight loss supplements are designed to work in accordance with a diet and workout program. What some people do is pay less attention to what they eat because they are on a weight loss supplement. Make a list and track what you eat every day for a week. As far as appetite suppression, try tracking your water intake and be sure to get 16 8 oz glasses per day. Also, try the Glucomannon capsules (powder) and take 2 grams with every meal, up to 3 times per day. Women’s magazine did a big study on this product. It is a natural fiber that fills you up. It actually gels up in your stomach, It iis a healthy form of soluable and insoluable fiber and it works!

      Also, try combining your foods so that you do not stimulate the glycemic index. Read up on what to eat, how and when. there is a lot of new literature out there that is accurate. This makes a huge difference to weight loss even when you are not taking any supplements! See how that works for you!

  35. Ashley on February 21st, 2011 at 6:01 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I’ve taken OxyElite for 8 weeks and I definitely recommend it. I have lost 10 pounds in this 8 week period. I took up to 3 pills as directed in addition to a low carb, high protein diet. I did not work out with this product, although other people may have. The only side effects I experienced were slight jitteriness and difficulty sleeping. OxyElite had the perfect amount of caffine in my opinion, not too much. Think you’ll be happy with the results if you try it, I’ve recommended it my family and friends.

  36. Yaz on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:47 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I was 151 lbs and only 5’1 when a friend otl me about O.E.P. I started taking the pills on Feb 16th, 2011.
    I incorportaed 30 mins of running with wieght lifting and eating smaller meals, as of today, I have lost 8 lbs. I was a little jittery when I first started and sometimes still feel nauseas, but nothing that I cannot handle. I did have problems falling asleep on the first few days, but that quickly went away. (i am not a caffine drinker at all) I am still only taking 1 pill but plan on starting 2 pills a day tomorrow.
    So far I am pleased with my results.

  37. Ja’net on February 23rd, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Hi every one, this is my 2nd review. I took a week break after a 4 week long run. I started again yesterday. During my week off oxyelite pro i still managed to lose 2lbs! Just a side note: If you are planning to be on a run with oxy be sure to boost your protein intake. The rapid fat lose can make you weak if you’re not repairing with protein especially after a hard work-out. i found my hands getting weak thus i took a break. Now i’m back on and looking to lose 10-15 more pounds. i’ve dropped 12lbs already. Down from a size 12 to a 9 and looking to go to a 6-7. I like my curves so i’m not trying to lose them. I want to build muscle and look fit but gotta drop the fat 1st.
    i recommend this product to anyone looking to drop fat fast!

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  38. Ja’net on February 23rd, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    oh by the way, i only take one pill a day!.one works for me and gives me enough energy that last throughout my day. If you can handle taking the full dose which is 3 i say start with one and see how you handle it.this might not work for guys but as a girl i find one to work well.

  39. Brandon on February 24th, 2011 at 3:56 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    im 25 years old. i work out in the mornings. while taking this supplement i went from 195lb to 175lb in just 2months..this was in the summer time. ive have been off this supplement couple of months..im now 185lb but i have packd on more muscle since the summer months…while taking this i noticed my energy level boost high and my food cravings are controled. i love this pill.. i have tried all sorts of fat loss pills and none was able to take control of what i had in planed.. this is a must try and i promise if you take this while working out and on a idea food plan..it will work,,, i take 2 in the morning and another around 2oclock….. i havent tried stacking with anything..but im curious if i canstack with force factor…

  40. Tracy on February 24th, 2011 at 4:17 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been taking OxyElite pro going on 3 weeks now I have lost 10lbs and looking to lose another 40lbs at first this pill gave a lot of energy then it slowed down but I only take 1 pill a day maybe if I take 3 a day I might get the energy back but for now 1 is doing it’s job with weight loss I also drink a lot of water and have 3 protein shakes a day I don’t want any saggy skin becasue im losing weight fast also I work out this pill is the best then anything I have ever tried.

  41. lyudmila on February 24th, 2011 at 5:38 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Seriously, I’m shocked! Lost 10 lbs in two weeks, no effort!
    I’m that crazy and undisciplined kind of person, if I have a box of cookies in the apartment, I constantly think about it till its completely gone. When I started taking Oxy, I stopped to care about food that much, I never (never!) feel hungry, and eat only because I know that I have to. Amazing!
    By the way, I’m that kind of suspicious person that would never try anything new. My friend adviced me to try Oxy. For other suspicious people like me, who doesnt like to order stuff online – just note that this site offers ANYBODY to leave a review. I’m pretty sure if Oxy didnt work, somebody would write a bad review. But there is none so far. Try it and your miserable “FAT” days will come to an end! Good luck to everybody!

  42. jake on February 24th, 2011 at 11:47 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    The stuff works plain and simple. Last summer i wen on a cycle and lost 30 pounds in just 30 days!!! This came with doing construction and lifting 5 days a week!

  43. Andre’ on February 25th, 2011 at 3:43 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I have been taking OxyElite Pro for almost two weeks now. At first my hands were kind of shaky but i’m starting to get past that. I weighed myself the day i started dieting and started OxyElite Pro. Im about 5’7and i was at 200. That was monday of last week and as of this Thursday morning on week 2 i am weighing 191! I did cut back on my calorie intake tremendously but i also do not have the urge to eat! I take two pills in the morning and eat a ham sandwich 30-40 mins later. I go to school and work out around lunch and also take another pill. I mostly eat half of a chicken breast and 2/3 cup of fresh cut green beans for lunch. I usually do the same for dinner. I am dropping on the scale but cant really tell if i’m losing fat all that much…i know my calorie intake is very low..probably under 500 a day..is this too low for a fat loss diet??or do i just need to give the pill time to start seeing more fat loss??

    • Ash on May 10th, 2011 at 6:46 am
      Fat-Loss
      Appetite Suppression
      Energy
      Focus
      Overall Value

      500 calories is wayyyyy too low. Your body is going to start shutting down and storing fat to compensate. You should be at least eating 1200 calories a day, if not more, especially if you are working out.

  44. CeCe on February 27th, 2011 at 5:18 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OMg i could control my cravings AND worked out as if I weighed nothing. My energy was unbelievable

  45. Dave on February 27th, 2011 at 7:18 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Amazing! 10 pounds and only halfway through the bottle :)

  46. Stephanie B on March 1st, 2011 at 12:18 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    OEP is AMAZING. After having had two babies back to back (11 months apart) I thought my life was over. I was up to 188 pounds and miserable! Three weeks ago I decided that my weight would not define me and I talked to a friend and she suggested OEP. After 3 weeks I am down 14 pounds. I don’t think these are miracle pills I actually run every morning M-F and these pills are the perfect mate to my determination to get back in shape. At this rate I will be in my 150’s at the end of my 8 week cycle. Thank you OxyElite Pro for helping me see ME again.

  47. Mac on March 2nd, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Insane results…….the fat literally dropped off. I am 6′ and weighed 221 when I started the day after Labor Day 2010. By Thanksgiving Wednesday, I was down to 190; a 38 waist to a 34!! Of course, I worked out like an animal mostly because this product gave me the energy. I cannot wait to jump back on to lose the 6 lbs I put back on and probably another 6 insurance pounds.

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:
  48. George on March 3rd, 2011 at 3:21 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    This stuff is so amazing they ought to put it in the water supply! It’s not the governments job to medicate the population (i.e. fluoride) but who’s stopping them so far (and like fluoride this stuff isn’t a biohazardous poison)?

    • Dave on February 14th, 2012 at 7:16 am

      500 is real low you need 1200 to 1400 if you are working out a good work out you should be burning 300 to 500.

  49. Samuel P on March 5th, 2011 at 3:51 pm
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    I started at 245 and ended at 210 in 5 weeks, i did high intense workouts. I was amazed every time i went on the scale.

  50. Anne on March 8th, 2011 at 2:43 am
    Fat-Loss
    Appetite Suppression
    Energy
    Focus
    Overall Value

    Awsome product I’m not hungry at all. That was my major problem I was always hungry now I’m not I’ve lost 15 lbs in 2 wks I’m 5’1 and I was 169 and now I’m down to 154 looking to get down to 125 very excited This is absolutely the fastest I’ve ever lost 15 lbs and I’ve really tried everything over the yrs. Definately buy it

    Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

    ..or see price comparisons on the right & save 40% off local retail!


    More OxyELITE Pro Reviews below:

Leave an OxyELITE Pro Review

Your OxyElite Pro Rating:
Fat-Loss
Appetite Suppression
Energy
Focus
Overall Value

Your OxyElite Pro Review (NOTE: These reviews are for people have run OEP for at least a few weeks. If you'd like to start an ongoing log, go to the OxyELITE Pro Logs page):