OxyELITE Pro Capsule Gelatin – Is it Vegetarian?

What are the OxyELITE Pro Capsules Made From?

We often get asked about the “additional” ingredients in OxyELITE Pro, which help make the capsule. Mainly, people are wondering what the OxyELITE Pro Gelatin capsules are made from, as they are vegetarians, vegans, or must stay kosher.

The OxyELITE Pro Capsule is made from beef.

It isn’t uncommon for medications or other capsule-like products to be made from pork or beef ingredients! If you are a vegetarian/vegan, you can do one of two things:

  1. Empty the contents into an empty vegetarian capsule

  2. Pour the contents into a shot of water and down it. It will actually hit a little bit harder if you do this.

That will help you avoid ingesting the gelatin and it’s coloring. If this solution is good enough (and we think it will be), you can find the best deal on OxyELITE Pro by clicking the link to the left.

If you are vegetarian or avoiding meat products for religious or other reasons, note that you need to watch your protein intake, particularly if you are undergoing intensive training. See http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/1474076 for more information on protein requirements for athletes.

If you want to learn more about the USPLabs OxyELITE Pro Super Thermogenic, click here.

Try OEP for 40% off Local Retail Prices Here!

..or see price comparisons & save 40% off retail!

Get Price Alerts

Also get hot deal alerts

No spam, no scams.

Price Comparisons and Deal Alerts Powered by PricePlow

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply